Box MsV Box 121
Container
Contains 6 Results:
Account Book, 1849-1875
File — Box: MsV Box 121, Folder: 5
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Account book, 1849-1875, of William Fravel, Shenandoah County, Va. which includes a remedy for "itch."
Dates:
1849-1875
Journal, 1860-1863
File — Box: MsV Box 121, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Journal, 1827-1838, of William Grantham of Berkeley County, Va. [W. Va.]
Dates:
1860-1863
Abraham Grove Account Book, 1819-1853
File — Box: MsV Box 121, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Account book of Abraham Grove of Shenandoah, Virginia. He appears to be a woodworker with entries for making a wheelbarrow, a wagon, a rake and work done on houses. Also has entries for his own purchases. Index by first names included.On page 165, he has entered births, deaths and marriages, summarized: Abraham Grove and Elisabeth Coffman married December 5, 1815, son John born November 16, 1816, Polly born February 7, 1818, Isaac born Jan. 13, 1820, Eliza Ann born November 8,...
Dates:
1819-1853
Account Book, 1866-1876
File — Box: MsV Box 121, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Account books, and a bank book, 1868-1883, of James N. Dunlop, Richmond, Va.
Dates:
1866-1876
Account Book, 1875-1881
File — Box: MsV Box 121, Folder: 2
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Account books, and a bank book, 1868-1883, of James N. Dunlop, Richmond, Va.
Dates:
1875-1881
Account Book, 1882-1883
File — Box: MsV Box 121, Folder: 3
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Account books, and a bank book, 1868-1883, of James N. Dunlop, Richmond, Va.
Dates:
1882-1883