Box 3
Container
Contains 3 Results:
Postcards, undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: id262117
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The racial and ethnic ephemera collection contains various materials regarding race, ethnicity, and racism in the United States. The collection includes papers and items that promote racial prejudice and propaganda. The collection also contains items and papers that exemplify the fight for civil and equal rights. African Americans are the most broadly represented group in the collection. Other ethnic groups include Native Americans, Asian Americans, Jewish Americans, Muslim Americans, and...
Dates:
undated
A Chinatown Gentleman, San Francisco, California , undated
Item — Box: 3, Folder: 2, Object: 2
Identifier: id262117
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The racial and ethnic ephemera collection contains various materials regarding race, ethnicity, and racism in the United States. The collection includes papers and items that promote racial prejudice and propaganda. The collection also contains items and papers that exemplify the fight for civil and equal rights. African Americans are the most broadly represented group in the collection. Other ethnic groups include Native Americans, Asian Americans, Jewish Americans, Muslim Americans, and...
Dates:
undated
All Kinds of Little Troubles, undated
Item — Box: 3, Folder: 2, Object: 3
Identifier: id262117
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The racial and ethnic ephemera collection contains various materials regarding race, ethnicity, and racism in the United States. The collection includes papers and items that promote racial prejudice and propaganda. The collection also contains items and papers that exemplify the fight for civil and equal rights. African Americans are the most broadly represented group in the collection. Other ethnic groups include Native Americans, Asian Americans, Jewish Americans, Muslim Americans, and...
Dates:
undated