Skip to main content

Box 7

 Container

Contains 27 Results:

Bills of sale of slaves, 1816-1849

 Item — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id108949
Scope and Contents

Bills of sale of slaves. 1816-1849.

Dates: 1816-1849
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robb-Bernard Papers / 65 R54 / Box 7: Various Items / Various items

Documents and letters regarding land, 1715-1819

 Item — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id108950
Scope and Contents

Documents and letters regarding land. 1715-1819.

Dates: 1715-1819
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robb-Bernard Papers / 65 R54 / Box 7: Various Items / Various items

Bond, 1826

 Item — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id108952
Scope and Contents

Bond. 1826.

Dates: 1826
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robb-Bernard Papers / 65 R54 / Box 7: Various Items / Various items

Unidentified manuscript, udated

 Item — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id108953
Scope and Contents

Unidentified manuscript.

Dates: udated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robb-Bernard Papers / 65 R54 / Box 7: Various Items / Various items

Indentures, 1787 and 1801

 Item — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id108954
Scope and Contents

Indentures. 1787 and 1801.

Dates: 1787 and 1801
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robb-Bernard Papers / 65 R54 / Box 7: Various Items / Indentures and a note

Note, 1792

 Item — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id108955
Scope and Contents

Note. 1792.

Dates: 1792
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robb-Bernard Papers / 65 R54 / Box 7: Various Items / Indentures and a note

Indentures, 1756-1810

 Item — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id108957
Scope and Contents

Indentures. 1756-1810.

Dates: 1756-1810
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robb-Bernard Papers / 65 R54 / Box 7: Various Items / Various items

Certificates, 1804

 Item — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id108958
Scope and Contents

Certificates. 1804.

Dates: 1804
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robb-Bernard Papers / 65 R54 / Box 7: Various Items / Various items

Deeds, 1743-1805

 Item — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id108959
Scope and Contents

Deeds. 1743-1805.

Dates: 1743-1805
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robb-Bernard Papers / 65 R54 / Box 7: Various Items / Various items

Terms of agreement, 1810

 Item — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id108961
Scope and Contents

Terms of agreement. 1810.

Dates: 1810
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robb-Bernard Papers / 65 R54 / Box 7: Various Items / Various items

Surveys, 1741-1796

 Item — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id108962
Scope and Contents

Surveys. 1741-1796.

Dates: 1741-1796
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robb-Bernard Papers / 65 R54 / Box 7: Various Items / Various items

Robert G. Robb notes and receipts, 1841-1842

 Item — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id108966
Scope and Contents

Robert G. Robb notes and receipts. 1841-1842. (5 items).

Dates: 1841-1842
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robb-Bernard Papers / 65 R54 / Box 7: Various Items / Robert G. Robb

Repayment of Commander Robb's salary confiscated by the U.S. Navy in 1861, 1924

 Item — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id108967
Scope and Contents

Repayment in 1924 of Commander Robb's salary confiscated by the U.S. Navy in 1861.

Dates: 1924
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robb-Bernard Papers / 65 R54 / Box 7: Various Items / Robert G. Robb

Boundary line agreement between John Taylor and James Miller, September 2, 1806

 Item — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id108968
Scope and Contents

Boundary line agreement between John Taylor and James Miller, September 2, 1806. (1 item).

Dates: September 2, 1806
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robb-Bernard Papers / 65 R54 / Box 7: Various Items / Various items

Proclamation to People of Maryland by R[obert] E. Lee, 1863

 Item — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id108970
Scope and Contents

Proclamation to People of Maryland by R[obert] E. Lee. 1863. Copy. (1 item).

Dates: 1863
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robb-Bernard Papers / 65 R54 / Box 7: Various Items / Various items

Confederate secret signals along the Rappahannock River, [1863?]

 Item — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id108971
Scope and Contents

Confederate secret signals along the Rappahannock River. [1863?]. (2 items).

Dates: [1863?]
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robb-Bernard Papers / 65 R54 / Box 7: Various Items / Various items

Indentures, deeds, etc. Caroline County, Virginia, 1665-1814

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id108880
Scope and Contents

Indentures, deeds, etc. Caroline County, Virginia. 1665-1814.

Dates: 1665-1814
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robb-Bernard Papers / 65 R54 / Box 7: Various Items

Indentures, deeds, etc. Caroline County, Virginia, 1736-1805

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id108881
Scope and Contents

Indentures, deeds, etc. Caroline County, Virginia. 1736-1805.

Dates: 1736-1805
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robb-Bernard Papers / 65 R54 / Box 7: Various Items

Various items, 1715-1849 and undated

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id108882
Scope and Contents

Includes bills of sale, documents, letters, a bond, and an unidentified manuscript.

Dates: 1715-1849 and undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robb-Bernard Papers / 65 R54 / Box 7: Various Items

Indentures and a note, 1787-1801

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id108883
Scope and Contents

Includes indentures and a note.

Dates: 1787-1801
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robb-Bernard Papers / 65 R54 / Box 7: Various Items

Various items, 1741-1810

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id108884
Scope and Contents

Includes indentures, certificates, deeds, terms of agreement, and surveys.

Dates: 1741-1810
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robb-Bernard Papers / 65 R54 / Box 7: Various Items

John Taylor of Caroline County. Documents and correspondence, 1800-1824

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id108885
Scope and Contents

John Taylor of Caroline County. Documents and correspondence. 1800-1824. (Materals regarding John H. Bernard and John Hipkins).

Dates: 1800-1824
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robb-Bernard Papers / 65 R54 / Box 7: Various Items

Philip Lightfoot notes, accounts, receipts, etc., 1810-1837

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id108886
Scope and Contents

Philip Lightfoot notes, accounts, receipts, etc. 1810-1837. (19 items).

Dates: 1810-1837
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robb-Bernard Papers / 65 R54 / Box 7: Various Items

Robert G. Robb, 1841-1924

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id108887
Scope and Contents

Includes notes and receipts of Robert G. Robb and repayment of Commander Robb's salary confiscated by the U.S. Navy in 1861.

Dates: 1841-1924
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robb-Bernard Papers / 65 R54 / Box 7: Various Items

Various items, 1806-1863

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id108888
Scope and Contents

Includes a boundary line agreement between John Taylor and James Miller; a proclamation by R[obert] E. Lee; and Confederate secret signals.

Dates: 1806-1863
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robb-Bernard Papers / 65 R54 / Box 7: Various Items