Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection contains fact sheets about the Parents Day/Weekend events at The College of William and Mary.  First held in May 1966, the purpose of Parents Day is to give the parents a chance to observe the college and its facilities, to meet the faculty and administration, and to generally become acquainted with the college's program and objectives.  The organization and planning of Parents Day has been handled largely by students working in committees and under the general...

Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection contains fact sheets about the Parents Day/Weekend events at The College of William and Mary.  First held in May 1966, the purpose of Parents Day is to give the parents a chance to observe the college and its facilities, to meet the faculty and administration, and to generally become acquainted with the college's program and objectives.  The organization and planning of Parents Day has been handled largely by students working in committees and under the general...

Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection contains fact sheets about the Parents Day/Weekend events at The College of William and Mary.  First held in May 1966, the purpose of Parents Day is to give the parents a chance to observe the college and its facilities, to meet the faculty and administration, and to generally become acquainted with the college's program and objectives.  The organization and planning of Parents Day has been handled largely by students working in committees and under the general...

Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection contains fact sheets about the Parents Day/Weekend events at The College of William and Mary.  First held in May 1966, the purpose of Parents Day is to give the parents a chance to observe the college and its facilities, to meet the faculty and administration, and to generally become acquainted with the college's program and objectives.  The organization and planning of Parents Day has been handled largely by students working in committees and under the general...

Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection contains fact sheets about the Parents Day/Weekend events at The College of William and Mary.  First held in May 1966, the purpose of Parents Day is to give the parents a chance to observe the college and its facilities, to meet the faculty and administration, and to generally become acquainted with the college's program and objectives.  The organization and planning of Parents Day has been handled largely by students working in committees and under the general...