Skip to main content

Box 36

 Container

Contains 16 Results:

Wilson, John Archer, 1920 - 1922

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155783
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1920 - 1922
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 36

Wilson, John Archer, July 1, 1924 - July 1, 1926

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155784
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: July 1, 1924 - July 1, 1926
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 36

Withers, A. M., 1919 - 1921

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155785
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1919 - 1921
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 36

Wolfe, B. F., 1925 - 1926

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155786
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1925 - 1926
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 36

Women's Suffrage

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155787
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1919-1934
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 36

Woodbridge, Dudley Warner, 1927

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155788
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1927
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 36

Woodrow Wilson Foundation, 1921 - 1923

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155789
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1921 - 1923
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 36

World War I

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155790
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1919-1934
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 36

Wright, Arthur D., 1919 - 1920

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155791
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1919 - 1920
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 36

Wynne-Roberts, Marguerite, 1925

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155792
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1925
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 36

Wythe, George--Biography, 1932

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155793
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1932
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 36

X, Y, Z--General, 1919 - 1920

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155794
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1919 - 1920
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 36

X, Y, Z--General, July 1, 1920 - June 30, 1922

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155795
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: July 1, 1920 - June 30, 1922
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 36

X, Y, Z--General, July 1, 1922 - July 31, 1924

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155796
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: July 1, 1922 - July 31, 1924
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 36

X, Y, Z--General, August 1, 1924 - June 30, 1926

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155797
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: August 1, 1924 - June 30, 1926
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 36

Box 36

 File — Box: 36
Identifier: id155782
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1919-1934
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045