Skip to main content

Box 35

 Container

Contains 29 Results:

W--General (Wa-Wh), 1919 - 1920

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155753
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1919 - 1920
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 35

W--General (Wi-Wy), 1919 - 1920

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155754
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1919 - 1920
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 35

W--General, July 1, 1920 - June 30, 1921

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155755
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: July 1, 1920 - June 30, 1921
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 35

W--General (Wa-Wh), July 1, 1921 - June 30, 1922

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155756
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: July 1, 1921 - June 30, 1922
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 35

W--General (Wi-Wy), July 1, 1921 - June 30, 1922

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155757
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: July 1, 1921 - June 30, 1922
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 35

W--General (Wa-Wh), July 1, 1922 - August 1, 1923

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155758
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: July 1, 1922 - August 1, 1923
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 35

W--General (Wi-Wy), July 1, 1922 - August 1, 1923

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155759
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: July 1, 1922 - August 1, 1923
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 35

W--General (Wa-Wh), August 1, 1923 - Sept. 1, 1924

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155760
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: August 1, 1923 - Sept. 1, 1924
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 35

W--General (Wi-Wy), August 1, 1923 - Sept. 1, 1924

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155761
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: August 1, 1923 - Sept. 1, 1924
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 35

W--General (Wa-Wh), July 1, 1925 - June 30, 1926

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155762
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: July 1, 1925 - June 30, 1926
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 35

W--General (Wi-Wy), July 1, 1925 - June 30, 1926

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155763
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: July 1, 1925 - June 30, 1926
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 35

War Camp Community Work, 1919

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155764
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1919
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 35

War History Commission, 1921 - 1923

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155765
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1921 - 1923
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 35

Warren, P. A., Sept. 1, 1924 - July 1, 1926

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155766
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: Sept. 1, 1924 - July 1, 1926
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 35

Washington and Lee University, 1919 - 1921

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155767
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1919 - 1921
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 35

Water Pump, 1920

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155769
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1920
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 35

Weeks, Helen F., Sept. 1, 1924 - July 1, 1926

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155770
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: Sept. 1, 1924 - July 1, 1926
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 35

Whitney, Edson L., 1921 - 1922

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155771
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1921 - 1922
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 35

Wilder, Bertha, 1919 - 1920

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155772
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1919 - 1920
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 35

William and Mary Quarterly, 1928 - 1934

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155773
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1928 - 1934
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 35

Williams, A. G., 1919 - 1922

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155774
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1919 - 1922
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 35

Williams, A. G., Sept. 1, 1924 - July 1, 1926

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155775
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: Sept. 1, 1924 - July 1, 1926
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 35

Williams, Vivian

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155776
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1919-1934
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 35

Williams, W. Lloyd G., 1919 - 1920

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155777
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1919 - 1920
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 35

Williamsburg-Jamestown-Yorktown Association, 1934

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155778
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1934
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 35