Skip to main content

Folder 32

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Visual Education, 1921

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155750
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1921
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 34

Budget--Enrollment, 1927 - 1933

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id153580
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1927 - 1933
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 3

Budget--Washington Hall, 1928

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id153630
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1928
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 4

Correspondence--General, 1927 - 1932

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id153705
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1927 - 1932
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 6

Norfolk Division, 1927 - 1931

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155098
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1927 - 1931
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 24

R--General, July 1, 1925 - June 30, 1926

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155159
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: July 1, 1925 - June 30, 1926
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 26

Restoration--Publicity--Lectures, 1928 - 1933

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155192
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1928 - 1933
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 27

Smoot Memorial Loan Fund

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155554
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1919-1934
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 30