Box 3
Contains 38 Results:
Budget--Dormitory Housing, 1926 - 1934
This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.
Budget--Employment
This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.
Budget--Employment--Landscape Architect Charles Gillette, 1923 - 1934
This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.
Budget--Endowment, 1920 - 1933
This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.
Budget--Endowment--Henry E. Huntington Bequest, 1924 - 1933
This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.
Budget--Endowment--William L. Saunders, 1929 - 1932
This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.
Budget--Endowment Campaign--W.A.R. Goodwin, 1924 - 1933
This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.
Budget--Enrollment, 1927 - 1933
This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.
Budget--Equipment Advertisements and Sales Promotions
This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.
Budget--Fraternity Housing, 1932 - 1933
This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.
Budget--Furniture
This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.
Budget--George Washington Memorial Bridge, 1932 - 1934
This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.
Budget--Governor's Office--Correspondence, 1926 - 1930
This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.