Skip to main content

Folder 22

 Container

Contains 26 Results:

E--General, July 1, 1921 - June 30, 1922

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id153874
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: July 1, 1921 - June 30, 1922
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 7

Employment--Academic--English, 1932

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id153903
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1932
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 8

Association of American Colleges

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id153205
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1919-1934
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 1

[oversize] Restoration--Brafferton Hall-Furniture, 1932 - 1933

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155835
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1932 - 1933
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 38

Virginia Intercollegiate Athletic Association, 1919 - 1922

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155740
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1919 - 1922
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 34

Williams, A. G., Sept. 1, 1924 - July 1, 1926

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155775
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: Sept. 1, 1924 - July 1, 1926
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 35

Bell, Irma F., July 1924

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id153530
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: July 1924
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 2

Budget--College Wall

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id153561
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1919-1934
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 3

Budget--Property--Practice School and Palace Site, 1927 - 1931

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id153618
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1927 - 1931
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 4

Cofer, J. H., 1924 - 1926

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id153689
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1924 - 1926
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 6

Employment--Matrons, 1933 - 1934

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id153953
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1933 - 1934
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 10

Faculty--Lecture Schedules, Spring 1932

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id154682
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: Spring 1932
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 15

Garrett, Van F., 1919 - 1922

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id154713
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1919 - 1922
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 16

H--General (Hi-Hu), July 1, 1922 - July 31, 1923

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id154740
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: July 1, 1922 - July 31, 1923
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 17

Hill, A. H., 1919 - 1920

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id154766
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1919 - 1920
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 18

J--General, July 1, 1921 - June 30, 1922

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id154816
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: July 1, 1921 - June 30, 1922
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 20

Krebs, H. C., July 1, 1924 - July 1, 1926

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id154839
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: July 1, 1924 - July 1, 1926
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 21

Letters of Recommendation--Students, 1925 - 1934

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id154875
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1925 - 1934
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 22

National Colonial Monument Bill, 1930

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155088
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1930
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 24

P--General, 1919 - 1920

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155121
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1919 - 1920
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 25

Publications

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155149
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1919-1934
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 26

Restoration--Landscaping

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155182
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1919-1934
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 27

Rowe, J. E., Sept. 1, 1924 - July 1, 1926

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155490
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: Sept. 1, 1924 - July 1, 1926
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 28

Sesquicentennial International Exposition in Philadelphia, 1926

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155543
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1926
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 30

Students--Loans, 1922 - 1923

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id155602
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series documents the administration of College of William and Mary President J. A. C. Chandler for the years 1919-1934. The contents are available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1919 C43, reels 1-46.

Dates: 1922 - 1923
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler Records / Acc. 1982.045 / Box 31