Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: id82023
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Papers of Stanley E. Brown as chairperson and member of the Williamsburg Regional Commission on Growth from 1986-1989 and the Historic Triangle Growth Management Group from 1990-1999.

Dates: 1986-2007; Majority of material found in 1986-1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Williamsburg Regional Commission on Growth and Historic Triangle Growth Management Group Papers, 1987-2007

News Articles on Growth in the Williamsburg Area, 1987-2007

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id82033
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Papers of Stanley E. Brown as chairperson and member of the Williamsburg Regional Commission on Growth from 1986-1989 and the Historic Triangle Growth Management Group from 1990-1999.

Dates: 1987-2007
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Williamsburg Regional Commission on Growth and Historic Triangle Growth Management Group Papers, 1987-2007 / Box 2

News Articles on Growth, 1996-1999

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id82034
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Papers of Stanley E. Brown as chairperson and member of the Williamsburg Regional Commission on Growth from 1986-1989 and the Historic Triangle Growth Management Group from 1990-1999.

Dates: 1996-1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Williamsburg Regional Commission on Growth and Historic Triangle Growth Management Group Papers, 1987-2007 / Box 2

Reports on Growth, 1998

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id82035
Scope and Contents

Draft report called Williamsburg Crossroads, a Community Workshop Summary, November 1998 and a draft report Economic Development Strategy for the Route 199-Monticello Avenue Corridor, Williamsburg/James City County, Virginia, December 1998.

Dates: 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Williamsburg Regional Commission on Growth and Historic Triangle Growth Management Group Papers, 1987-2007 / Box 2

Williamsburg Regional Commission on Growth, 1987-1990

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id82036
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Papers of Stanley E. Brown as chairperson and member of the Williamsburg Regional Commission on Growth from 1986-1989 and the Historic Triangle Growth Management Group from 1990-1999.

Dates: 1987-1990
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Williamsburg Regional Commission on Growth and Historic Triangle Growth Management Group Papers, 1987-2007 / Box 2

Williamsburg Regional Commission on Growth, 1995

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id82037
Scope and Contents

1995 report on the status of the 1988 recommendations.

Dates: 1995
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Williamsburg Regional Commission on Growth and Historic Triangle Growth Management Group Papers, 1987-2007 / Box 2

Williamsburg Regional Commission on Growth - Final Report, 1988

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id82038
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Papers of Stanley E. Brown as chairperson and member of the Williamsburg Regional Commission on Growth from 1986-1989 and the Historic Triangle Growth Management Group from 1990-1999.

Dates: 1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Williamsburg Regional Commission on Growth and Historic Triangle Growth Management Group Papers, 1987-2007 / Box 2

Williamsburg Regional Commission on Growth, 1998

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id82039
Scope and Contents

Summary report, 1998.

Dates: 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Williamsburg Regional Commission on Growth and Historic Triangle Growth Management Group Papers, 1987-2007 / Box 2