Box 1
Container
Contains 11 Results:
Box 1
File — Box: 1
Identifier: id26958
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes material related to the resignation of President Gene R. Nichol of the College of William and Mary on February 12, 2008, and the response of the campus, alumni, and public. Material in the collection was created by a variety of formal and informal organizations and individuals and includes correspondence, fliers, videos, images, websites, news clippings, armbands, stickers, and a variety of other formats. Much of the collection is material produced in response to...
Dates:
2008
Cards for President Nichol, 2008
File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: id26960
Scope and Contents
Received from Margaret Smith and Sean Walsh, February 29, 2008.
Dates:
2008
Correspondence to Board of Visitors and President Nichol, 2008
File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: id26961
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes material related to the resignation of President Gene R. Nichol of the College of William and Mary on February 12, 2008, and the response of the campus, alumni, and public. Material in the collection was created by a variety of formal and informal organizations and individuals and includes correspondence, fliers, videos, images, websites, news clippings, armbands, stickers, and a variety of other formats. Much of the collection is material produced in response to...
Dates:
2008
Faculty Assembly, 2008
File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: id26962
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes material related to the resignation of President Gene R. Nichol of the College of William and Mary on February 12, 2008, and the response of the campus, alumni, and public. Material in the collection was created by a variety of formal and informal organizations and individuals and includes correspondence, fliers, videos, images, websites, news clippings, armbands, stickers, and a variety of other formats. Much of the collection is material produced in response to...
Dates:
2008
Fliers, 2008
File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: id26963
Scope and Contents
Received from Margaret Smith and Sean Walsh, February 29, 2008 and collected from across campus.
Dates:
2008
Fliers, 2008
File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: id26964
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes material related to the resignation of President Gene R. Nichol of the College of William and Mary on February 12, 2008, and the response of the campus, alumni, and public. Material in the collection was created by a variety of formal and informal organizations and individuals and includes correspondence, fliers, videos, images, websites, news clippings, armbands, stickers, and a variety of other formats. Much of the collection is material produced in response to...
Dates:
2008
Miscellaneous, 2007-2008
File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: id26965
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes material related to the resignation of President Gene R. Nichol of the College of William and Mary on February 12, 2008, and the response of the campus, alumni, and public. Material in the collection was created by a variety of formal and informal organizations and individuals and includes correspondence, fliers, videos, images, websites, news clippings, armbands, stickers, and a variety of other formats. Much of the collection is material produced in response to...
Dates:
2007-2008
Official Statements and Communications, 2008
File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: id26966
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes material related to the resignation of President Gene R. Nichol of the College of William and Mary on February 12, 2008, and the response of the campus, alumni, and public. Material in the collection was created by a variety of formal and informal organizations and individuals and includes correspondence, fliers, videos, images, websites, news clippings, armbands, stickers, and a variety of other formats. Much of the collection is material produced in response to...
Dates:
2008
Petitions and Related Remarks, 2008
File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: id26967
Scope and Contents
Received from Daniel Souleles, May 27, 2008.
Dates:
2008
Websites, Blogs, etc. (Selected), 2008
File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: id26968
Scope and Contents
See also the websites and blogs captured by Swem Library and available in their electronic format in the Special Collections Research Center.
Dates:
2008
Websites, Blogs, etc. (Selected), 2008
File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id26969
Scope and Contents
See also the websites and blogs captured by Swem Library and available in their electronic format in the Special Collections Research Center.
Dates:
2008