Skip to main content

Box 6

 Container

Contains 4 Results:

Box 6

 File — Box: 6
Identifier: id4175
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains information about the College of William and Mary from the Eighteenth Century to the present. Included in the collection are faculty lecture notes from a variety of classes, scrapbooks, research notes, correspondence, textbooks used at the College of William and Mary, minute and account books, poetry books, student notebooks, a literary manual, and various other miscellaneous bound volumes.

Dates: 1739-1993
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Bound Volumes Collection

William Arthur Maddox Papers, 1922-1933

 Item — Box: 6
Identifier: id1585
Scope and Contents

Letters of William Arthur Maddox and Lewis Harold Clark (President of the J.L. Clark Manufacturing Company). Acc 1981.59

Dates: 1922-1933
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Bound Volumes Collection / Box 6

There is no bound volume 26

 Item — Box: 6
Identifier: id4189
Scope and Contents

There is no Bound Volume 26.

Dates: 1739-1993
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Bound Volumes Collection / Box 6

Louis E. Catron Notebook, 1971

 Item — Box: 6
Identifier: id743
Scope and Contents

Production notebook for Rainbow Sign by Louis E. Catron, containing script, revisions, set design, etc. Produced by the William and Mary Theatre April 28-May 1, 1971. Howard Scammon, Director. Acc 1981.60

Dates: 1971
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Bound Volumes Collection / Box 6