Skip to main content

Folder 91

 Container

Contains 5 Results:

Tonight at 8:30, 1976

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68450
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of programs from various plays that were produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance. See also the records of the William & Mary Theatre.

Dates: 1976
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 2: Theatre Programs / Box 2

The Dining Room, 1995

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68613
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of programs from various plays that were produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance. See also the records of the William & Mary Theatre.

Dates: 1995
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 2: Theatre Programs / Box 3

The Boy with a Cart and A Phoenix Too Frequent, 1951

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68311
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of programs from various plays that were produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance. See also the records of the William & Mary Theatre.

Dates: 1951
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 2: Theatre Programs / Box 1

The Merry Wives of Windsor, 1950

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68739
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 1

Damn Yankees, 1977

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69260
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes newspaper articles about William and Mary Theatre and its productions and advertisements for performances.

Dates: 1977
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Publicity