Skip to main content

Folder 49

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Of Thee I Sing, 1970

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68408
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of programs from various plays that were produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance. See also the records of the William & Mary Theatre.

Dates: 1970
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 2: Theatre Programs / Box 2

Coriolanus, 1988

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68571
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of programs from various plays that were produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance. See also the records of the William & Mary Theatre.

Dates: 1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 2: Theatre Programs / Box 3

Blithe Spirit, 1961

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68800
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1961
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 2

New Sound System for Hearing Impaired at PBK, 1985

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69329
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes newspaper articles about William and Mary Theatre and its productions and advertisements for performances.

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Publicity

Second Season Plays, 1996

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69484
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes newspaper articles about William and Mary Theatre and its productions and advertisements for performances.

Dates: 1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Publicity

Transcripts--Davis Y. Paschall Interview #2, November 19, 1995

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id58205
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series consists of correspondence, transcripts, audiotapes, photographs, notes, and articles about the Grassroots Theatre Oral History Project by students in the Department of Theatre Speech and Dance from 1995 to 1999. The project conducted oral histories from various members of the Williamsburg, Virginia community and created theatre performances using those stories. The Grassroots Theatre conducted Story Circles, small groups of people who would sit in a circle and tell stories or...
Dates: November 19, 1995
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 5: Grassroots Theatre Oral History Project / Box 1

Yes Sirree Arizona, circa 1940's

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68697
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: circa 1940's
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 1

Antony and Cleopatra, 1972

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69218
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes newspaper articles about William and Mary Theatre and its productions and advertisements for performances.

Dates: 1972
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Publicity

The Importance of Being Earnest, 1981

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69818
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Letters, notes, and other records relating to the William and Mary Theatre department.

Dates: 1981
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Notes and Correspondence / Box 4

Carmella Maurizi, 1975

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69627
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Articles, letters, photos, and other documents relating to students and graduates of the William and Mary Theatre program.

Dates: 1975
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Students and Alumni / Box 5

Anything Goes, 1988

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69011
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 5

The Male Animal, 1942

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68267
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of programs from various plays that were produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance. See also the records of the William & Mary Theatre.

Dates: 1942
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 2: Theatre Programs / Box 1