Skip to main content

Folder 42

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Hair, 1986

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68564
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of programs from various plays that were produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance. See also the records of the William & Mary Theatre.

Dates: 1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 2: Theatre Programs / Box 3

St. Joan, 1960

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68793
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1960
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 2

To Be Free or Die, 1984

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69322
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes newspaper articles about William and Mary Theatre and its productions and advertisements for performances.

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Publicity

The Game of Love, 1995

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69477
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes newspaper articles about William and Mary Theatre and its productions and advertisements for performances.

Dates: 1995
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Publicity

Transcripts--Nancy James Story Circle, October 24, 1995

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id58198
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series consists of correspondence, transcripts, audiotapes, photographs, notes, and articles about the Grassroots Theatre Oral History Project by students in the Department of Theatre Speech and Dance from 1995 to 1999. The project conducted oral histories from various members of the Williamsburg, Virginia community and created theatre performances using those stories. The Grassroots Theatre conducted Story Circles, small groups of people who would sit in a circle and tell stories or...
Dates: October 24, 1995
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 5: Grassroots Theatre Oral History Project / Box 1

Liliom, 1938

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68690
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1938
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 1

Dark Mirrors and Bright Windows, 1970

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69211
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes newspaper articles about William and Mary Theatre and its productions and advertisements for performances.

Dates: 1970
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Publicity

A Midsummer Night's Dream and Strictly for Kicks, 1969

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68401
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of programs from various plays that were produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance. See also the records of the William & Mary Theatre.

Dates: 1969
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 2: Theatre Programs / Box 2

The Wreck: A Romance - Theatre X, 1977

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69811
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Letters, notes, and other records relating to the William and Mary Theatre department.

Dates: 1977
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Notes and Correspondence / Box 4

Andrew Lark, 1990

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69616
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Articles, letters, photos, and other documents relating to students and graduates of the William and Mary Theatre program.

Dates: 1990
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Students and Alumni / Box 5

Our Town, 1986

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69004
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 5

You Can't Take It With You, 1940

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68260
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of programs from various plays that were produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance. See also the records of the William & Mary Theatre.

Dates: 1940
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 2: Theatre Programs / Box 1