Skip to main content

Folder 16

 Container

Contains 18 Results:

Outward Bound, 1932

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68233
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of programs from various plays that were produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance. See also the records of the William & Mary Theatre.

Dates: 1932
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 2: Theatre Programs / Box 1

One Act Plays, 1982

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68538
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of programs from various plays that were produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance. See also the records of the William & Mary Theatre.

Dates: 1982
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 2: Theatre Programs / Box 3

The Winslow Boy, 1955

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68767
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1955
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 2

Electra, 1968

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68833
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1968
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 3

Cabaret, 1982

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69296
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes newspaper articles about William and Mary Theatre and its productions and advertisements for performances.

Dates: 1982
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Publicity

Season Announcement, 1991

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69451
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes newspaper articles about William and Mary Theatre and its productions and advertisements for performances.

Dates: 1991
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Publicity

Virginia Shakespeare Festival, 1995

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id57550
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of correspondence, programs, news releases, and other material from the Virginia Shakespeare Festival held each year at Phi Beta Kappa Hall. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1995
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 3: Virginia Shakespeare Festival / Box 1

Race Relations in Williamsburg, 1955-1975

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id58169
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series consists of correspondence, transcripts, audiotapes, photographs, notes, and articles about the Grassroots Theatre Oral History Project by students in the Department of Theatre Speech and Dance from 1995 to 1999. The project conducted oral histories from various members of the Williamsburg, Virginia community and created theatre performances using those stories. The Grassroots Theatre conducted Story Circles, small groups of people who would sit in a circle and tell stories or...
Dates: 1955-1975
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 5: Grassroots Theatre Oral History Project / Box 1

The Merchant of Venice, 1931

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68664
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1931
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 1

Doctor Faustus, 1953

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69176
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes newspaper articles about William and Mary Theatre and its productions and advertisements for performances.

Dates: 1953
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Publicity

The Time of Your Life, 1964

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68373
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of programs from various plays that were produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance. See also the records of the William & Mary Theatre.

Dates: 1964
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 2: Theatre Programs / Box 2

The Alchemist, 1974

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68946
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1974
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 4

Theatre Costume Research, undated

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id309147
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Costume and set designs from William and Mary Theatre productions.

Dates: 1930s-1980s
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Design / Box 4

Listing of All William and Mary Theatre Productions, 1926-1978

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69785
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Letters, notes, and other records relating to the William and Mary Theatre department.

Dates: 1926-1978
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Notes and Correspondence / Box 4

Tamara Burk-Moody, 1999

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69577
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Articles, letters, photos, and other documents relating to students and graduates of the William and Mary Theatre program.

Dates: 1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Students and Alumni / Box 5

WM Theatre Season, 1980

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68979
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1980
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 5

Cheek Award Slides, 1991

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69032
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1991
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 6

The Rose Tattoo, 1996

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69063
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 7