Skip to main content

Folder 49

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Photographs of unknown women and of bridal couples [?], undated

 File — Folder: 49
Identifier: id83667
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Photographs, undated, of unknown women and of bridal couples [?].

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group XIII

Business correspondence received by Gabriella V. Galt from relatives and friends., 1878-1889

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id74582
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Business correspondence, 1878-1889, received by Gabriella V. Galt from relatives and friends

Dates: 1878-1889
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group I / Box 1

Miscellaneous items and sketches of Alexander Galt [II]., 1858 and undated

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id75915
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Miscellaneous items and sketches, 1858 and undated, of Alexander Galt [II]

Dates: 1858 and undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group III / Box 1

Legal papers of Annie A. Galt, 1916-1926

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id80691
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Legal papers, 1916-1926, of Annie A. Galt

Dates: 1916-1926
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group V / Box 5

Photographs of table from Nelson-Galt House and of communion plate at Jamestown, undated

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id83418
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Photographs of table from Nelson-Galt House and of communion plate at Jamestown. 2 items.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group XI / Box 3

Correspondence received by Senator A. Willis Robertson from W.R. Smedberg III, Rear Admiral, U.S. Navy, 1957

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id82278
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Correspondence, 1957, received by Senator A. Willis Robertson from W.R. Smedberg III, Rear Admiral, U.S. Navy, concerning the Bancroft Hall program and instruction on American history at the Naval Academy

Dates: 1957
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group VII / Box 3

Virginia marriage bonds, Richmond City. Vol.1, 1939

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id82578
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Virginia marriage bonds, Richmond City. Vol.1 (1939)

Dates: 1939
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group IX / Box 2