Women in Business. Breakthrough-Newsletter, 1978
Scope and Contents
Scope and Contents Initial accession, which includes by-laws, minutes, newsletters ("Library Reader"), brochures, reports, and other records from the School of Business Administration that were previously part of the University Archives Publications Collection. Included in the collection is information related to accreditation for the Business Program; Self Study Reports; Faculty Minutes; lecture notes; Annual Reports; information on the MBA program; Technical Papers; W&M Consulting; and programs from President's Day. Acc. 2008.117 contains College of William and Mary School of Business correspondence, reports and publications, and framed photographs of School of Business Board members from 1997 to 2003 from the Office of the Dean.
Dates
- Creation: 1978
Creator
- From the Collection: Mason School of Business (Organization)
- From the Collection: Pulley, Lawrence B. (Person)
Language of Materials
English
Conditions Governing Access:
The collection is open to all researchers. Manuscript collections and archival records may contain materials with sensitive or confidential information that is protected under federal or state right to privacy laws and regulations, such as the Virginia Public Records Act (Code of Virginia. § 42.1-76-91); and the Virginia Freedom of Information Act (Code of Virginia § 2.2-3705.5). Confidential material may include, but is not limited to, educational, medical, and personnel records. If sensitive material is found in this collection, please contact a staff member immediately. The disclosure of personally identifiable information pertaining to a living individual may have legal consequences for which the College of William and Mary assumes no responsibility.
Extent
From the Collection: 23.00 Linear Feet
Repository Details
Part of the Special Collections Research Center Repository