Wren Porch Outdoor Concert, Choir Banquet, Reel 1, 1971 May 11
Scope and Contents
The following reel-to-reel audiotapes were reformatted to digital audio. The quality of these audio recordings varies. In some cases, the audio was copied from the phonograph album to reel-to-reel audiotapes by the donor then digitized by the repository. In these cases the recording digitized directly from the phonograph album generally provides a superior audio source. 1971 Christmas Concert, A Festival of Music, Reels 1-2 1971 William and Mary Choir, Tour Choir, 1971 1972 Tour Choir (2 CDs) 1972 April 17, 1972 (2 CDs) 1972 William and Mary Choir and Chorus, May 5-6, 1972 (2 CDs) 1972 William and Mary Choir and Chorus, May 6, 1972 (2 CDs) 1972 William and Mary Chior, Choir Banquet, May 9, 1972, Reels 1-3 (3 CDs) 1972 William and Mary Choir, Chorus, and Instrumental Ensembles, Christmas Concert, 1972 (2 CDs) 1972 William and Mary Choir, Chorus, and Instrumental Ensembles,Christmas Concert, 1972 1973 April 28, 1973 (2 CDs) 1973 May 8, 1973, Reels 1-3 1973 Spring 1973 (2 CDs) 1973 Unknown, 1973, Reel 1 1973 William and Mary Choir and Chorus with College-Community Symphony Orchestra, Christmas Concert, Reels 1-2 1974 April 19, 1974 (2 CDs) 1974 William and Mary Choir and Chorus, May 1, 1974, Reel 1 1974 William and Mary Choir and Chorus, May 3, 1974, Reels 1-2 1974 Fehr-Well Fest, Rehearsal, May 4, 1974 (2 CDs) 1974 Fehr-Well Fest, May 4, 1974 (3 CDs) 1974 Fehr-Well Fest, May 6, 1974 (2 CDs) 1976 Unknown, 1976 1983 June 11, 1983 (2 CDs)
Dates
- Creation: 1971 May 11
Creator
- From the Collection: Fehr, Carl A. (Person)
- From the Collection: Dept. of Music (Organization)
Language of Materials
English
Conditions Governing Access:
The collection is open to all researchers. Manuscript collections and archival records may contain materials with sensitive or confidential information that is protected under federal or state right to privacy laws and regulations, such as the Virginia Public Records Act (Code of Virginia. § 42.1-76-91); and the Virginia Freedom of Information Act (Code of Virginia § 2.2-3705.5). Confidential material may include, but is not limited to, educational, medical, and personnel records. If sensitive material is found in this collection, please contact a staff member immediately. The disclosure of personally identifiable information pertaining to a living individual may have legal consequences for which the College of William and Mary assumes no responsibility.
Extent
From the Collection: 66.00 Linear Feet
Repository Details
Part of the Special Collections Research Center Repository