Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Records: 351 - 375 of 5747

Anthelia Holt, Matoaca, VA, to Lottie V. Clark, Namozine, VA, 25 December 1892

 Digital Record
Identifier: b8eb6e98-14e0-452d-9c56-a5f5c92cccf8
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Anthelia Holt, Matoaca, VA, to Lottie V. Clark, Namozine, VA, 25 February 1892

 Digital Record
Identifier: 958319bf-0f4b-4fc8-8488-d7edf69da79c
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Anthelia Holt, Matoaca, VA, to Lottie V. Clark, Namozine, VA, 25 March 1889

 Digital Record
Identifier: 02fb1268-a544-49c5-b122-769f84e6d5de
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Anthelia Holt, Matoaca, VA, to Lottie V. Clark, Namozine, VA, 25 May 1890

 Digital Record
Identifier: f9d74a45-701b-4154-8d9e-5395e3abf3e9
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Anthelia Holt, Matoaca VA, to Lottie V. Clark, Namozine, VA, 25 November 1894

 Digital Record
Identifier: 64ef0af1-07f1-470e-8c37-ed54c950ff11
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Anthelia Holt, Matoaca, VA, to Lottie V. Clark, Namozine, VA, 26 March 1895

 Digital Record
Identifier: 07d6d541-7cb1-4a7d-9826-a48820091f40
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Anthelia Holt, Matoaca, VA, to Lottie V. Clark, Namozine, VA, 27 April 1894

 Digital Record
Identifier: ddcc92d6-c39c-42c9-999b-426c3b3cdb07
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Anthelia Holt, Matoaca, VA, to Lottie V. Clark, Namozine, VA, 27 May 1889

 Digital Record
Identifier: 0fc03728-899b-4ead-b963-f05f6a1d294c
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Anthelia Holt, Matoaca, VA, to Lottie V. Clark, Namozine, VA, 27 May 1894

 Digital Record
Identifier: f35c4b72-731e-49fe-bb2f-dccddb831404
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Anthelia Holt, Matoaca, VA, to Lottie V. Clark, Namozine, VA, 28 February 1890

 Digital Record
Identifier: f224a95d-48c0-471b-9036-9dad13a60c5e
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Anthelia Holt, Matoaca, VA, to Lottie V. Clark, Namozine, VA, 28 July 1891

 Digital Record
Identifier: 626cc0bc-b96d-46ac-ab5b-5313138eb592
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Anthelia Holt, Matoaca, VA, to Lottie V. Clark, Namozine, VA, 28 March 1893

 Digital Record
Identifier: ddfd3db6-7bff-4dca-ae1b-d4361683349e
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Anthelia Holt, Matoaca, VA, to Lottie V. Clark, Namozine, VA, 28 March 1894

 Digital Record
Identifier: db7f3562-0920-4868-9fb2-a019a844b094
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Anthelia Holt, Matoaca, VA, to Lottie V. Clark, Namozine, VA, 28 November 1891

 Digital Record
Identifier: 9838d528-f8cd-4f9c-9db2-cffb2b23419b
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Anthelia Holt, Matoaca, VA, to Lottie V. Clark, Namozine, VA, 29 April 1893

 Digital Record
Identifier: 08a7c558-f997-4cdd-827d-1afcddec7e2f
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Anthelia Holt, Matoaca, VA, to Lottie V. Clark, Namozine, VA, 31 August 1894

 Digital Record
Identifier: a9de9955-7a28-4024-bfe7-ef518e7ea5fd
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Anthelia Holt, Matoaca, VA, to Lottie v. Clark, Namozine, VA, 31 [sic] [30] September 1889

 Digital Record
Identifier: 6777de44-6b37-44df-bb1f-0a2a4750ad07
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Anthelia Holt, Matoaca, VA, to 'My Darling' Lottie V. Clark, Namozine, VA, 7 June 1892

 Digital Record
Identifier: 3aeef6b2-bc37-43d3-8d01-5950e7dfacd8
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Anthelia Holt, Matoaca, VA, to 'My Dear Friend,' Lottie V. Clark, Namozine, VA, 14 July 1892

 Digital Record
Identifier: 47bf2143-5dd9-4dce-8f19-35bff51a5f82
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Anthelia Holt, Matoaca, VA, to 'My Dear Friend' Lottie V. Clark, Namozine, VA, 23 June 1892

 Digital Record
Identifier: a5743759-9d86-41ab-9efe-d4f2d9303b7b
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Anthelia Holt, Matoaca, VA, to 'My Dear Friend' Lottie V. Clark, Namozine, VA, 29 April 1891

 Digital Record
Identifier: 2f95bb5f-c7ee-4622-87db-859c630d3154
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Anthelia Holt, Matoaca, VA, to 'My Dear Little Friend,' Lottie V. Clark, Namozine, VA, 15 August 1888

 Digital Record
Identifier: 8c742546-f358-4f06-aad5-c75ddcce620f
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Anthelia Holt, Matoaca, VA, to 'My Dearest Friend' Lottie V. Clark, Namozine, VA, 31 August 1891

 Digital Record
Identifier: a59071ed-7f7a-469a-97b7-a46d94723bc7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Anthelia Holt, Matoaca, VA, to 'My Own Darling' Lottie V. Clark, Namozine, VA, 12 July 1891

 Digital Record
Identifier: ca194fa7-7104-4b8b-95e8-f50092944458
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Anthelia Holt, Matoaca, VA,to Lottie V, Clark, Namozine, VA, 12 February 1895

 Digital Record
Identifier: ecb8ad27-0594-4c7f-b06c-d4417623e0c5
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Filter Results

Additional filters:

Language
English 16