Showing Names: 5826 - 5850 of 271729
89th Congress, 2nd Session, 1966
File — Folder 4377: Series id138820
Identifier: id152318
Scope and Contents
Miscellaneous Legislation - October - December 1966
Dates:
1966
89th Congress, 2nd Session, 1966
File — Folder 4378: Series id138820
Identifier: id152319
Scope and Contents
National Federation of Independent Business Ballots - January - June 1966
Dates:
1966
89th Congress, 2nd Session, 1966
File — Folder 4379: Series id138820
Identifier: id152320
Scope and Contents
National Federation of Independent Business Ballots - July - December 1966
Dates:
1966
89th Congress, 2nd Session, 1966
File — Folder 4380: Series id138820
Identifier: id152321
Scope and Contents
Post Office and Civil Service
Dates:
1966
89th Congress, 2nd Session, 1966
File — Folder 4381: Series id138820
Identifier: id152322
Scope and Contents
Post Office - Parcel Post Bill H.R. 14904
Dates:
1966
89th Congress, 2nd Session, 1966
File — Folder 4382: Series id138820
Identifier: id152324
Scope and Contents
Congressional Reapportionment - Part I
Dates:
1966
89th Congress, 2nd Session, 1966
File — Folder 4383: Series id138820
Identifier: id152325
Scope and Contents
Congressional Reapportionment - Part II
Dates:
1966
89th Congress, 2nd Session, 1966
File — Folder 4384: Series id138820
Identifier: id152327
Scope and Contents
Rural Electrification
Dates:
1966
89th Congress, 2nd Session, 1966
File — Folder 4385: Series id138820
Identifier: id152331
Scope and Contents
Social Security
Dates:
1966
89th Congress, 2nd Session, 1966
File — Folder 4386: Series id138820
Identifier: id152399
Scope and Contents
Taxation - January - July 1966
Dates:
1966
89th Congress, 2nd Session, 1966
File — Folder 4387: Series id138820
Identifier: id152401
Scope and Contents
Taxation - August - Dec. 1966
Dates:
1966
89th Congress, 2nd Session, 1966
File — Folder 4388: Series id138820
Identifier: id152403
Scope and Contents
Un-American Activities Committee - Part I
Dates:
1966
89th Congress, 2nd Session, 1966
File — Folder 4389: Series id138820
Identifier: id152406
Scope and Contents
Un-American Activities Committee - Part II
Dates:
1966
89th Congress, 2nd Session, 1966
File — Folder 4390: Series id138820
Identifier: id152408
Scope and Contents
Un-American Activities Committee Part III
Dates:
1966
89th Congress, 2nd Session, 1966
File — Folder 4391: Series id138820
Identifier: id152410
Scope and Contents
Un-American Activities Committee Part IV
Dates:
1966
89th Congress, 2nd Session, 1966
File — Folder 4392: Series id138820
Identifier: id152412
Scope and Contents
Veterans
Dates:
1966
89th Congress, 2nd Session-- Agriculture -- School Milk and Lunch Programs
File — Box 127, Drawer 79: Series id111034, Folder: 21
Identifier: id136216
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1936-1971
89th Congress, 2nd Session-- Agriculture -- Tobacco
File — Box 127, Drawer 79: Series id111034, Folder: 22
Identifier: id136217
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1936-1971
89th Congress, 2nd Session-- Appropriations -- Agriculture
File — Box 127, Drawer 79: Series id111034, Folder: 24
Identifier: id136219
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1936-1971
89th Congress, 2nd Session-- Appropriations -- Agriculture Forest Service
File — Box 127, Drawer 79: Series id111034, Folder: 25
Identifier: id136220
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1936-1971
89th Congress, 2nd Session-- Appropriations -- Agriculture-Land Grant Colleges
File — Box 127, Drawer 79: Series id111034, Folder: 26
Identifier: id136221
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1936-1971
89th Congress, 2nd Session-- Appropriations -- Agriculture-REA
File — Box 127, Drawer 79: Series id111034, Folder: 27
Identifier: id136222
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1936-1971
89th Congress, 2nd Session-- Appropriations -- Agriculture-School Milk and Lunch Programs
File — Box 127, Drawer 79: Series id111034, Folder: 28
Identifier: id136223
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1936-1971
89th Congress, 2nd Session-- Appropriations -- Agriculture-Soil Conservation Service
File — Box 127, Drawer 79: Series id111034, Folder: 29
Identifier: id136224
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1936-1971
89th Congress, 2nd Session-- Appropriations -- Agriculture-Stored Tobacco Insects Investigation-Laboratory-Richmond, Va.
File — Box 127, Drawer 79: Series id111034, Folder: 30
Identifier: id136225
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1936-1971