Showing Names: 271576 - 271600 of 271729
Z.? Jacobs, Wheeling, West Virginia to Eugenius M. Wilson,Morgantown, Monongalia County, West Virginia, 1825 May 23
File — Box 14, Folder: 1509
Identifier: id167526
Scope and Contents
Asks questions regarding notices on the taking of depositions in Wilson v. Woods. Includes Archibald Woods to Eugenius M. Wilson. Concern Wilson v. Wood.
Dates:
1825 May 23
Z. McCord & Co., at Augusta, Ga., to Thomas W. Thomas, at Elberton, Ga., 4 September 1854
File — Box 1: Series id99859, Folder: 3
Identifier: id100194
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, chiefly 1834-1863, of Thomas W. Thomas, soldier, lawyer, and judge of Elberton, GA concerning his law practice and his friendship with US Senator Robert Toombs. His papers primarily concern his various legal cases, but also discuss politics, the Civil War, and other topics sporadically. Included in the collection are papers, 1834-1864, of Drury B. Cade who operated a canal boat on the Savannah River. Items of special interest include letter, 3 April 1842, from John Reeves Jones...
Dates:
4 September 1854
Zabinski, Katherine Final Report, May 2022
File
Identifier: cuid438
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is composed of material collected and created by the Williamsburg Documentary Project. The Williamsburg Documentary Project conducts oral history interviews and builds physical and digital archives, as well as other activities, through which it interprets the past of Williamsburg, Virginia.The collection includes publications, news clippings, interviews, and planning documents about Merchant's Square, New Town, food, immigration, as well as events related to...
Dates:
May 2022
Zabinski, Katherine Peer Interview, 2022 January 28
File
Identifier: cuid457
Scope and Contents
In this interview, William and Mary student Katherine Zabinski describes her upbringing in a
military family, how it exposed her to other cultures and helped inform her passion for American
history, and also describes her path to the college and the love of hip hop DJing she picked up
here. Zabinski narrates her family’s moves from California to Washington State to Virginia,
where she has lived since middle school. She explains that she does not consider uprooting
multiple times a downside,...
Dates:
2022 January 28
Zable Reception, 1987 January 7
File — Box Series 9, Box 1: Series id65955, Folder: 45
Identifier: id218812
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains transcripts of speeches given by President Verkuil and some related correspondence and newspaper clippings. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult a staff member for...
Dates:
1987 January 7
Zable Stadium
File — Box 11, Folder: 15
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
1856-2015
Zable Stadium
Digital Record
Identifier: 924bca88a868f114e1c0ff31c59bf7ff
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Zable Stadium
Digital Record
Identifier: aceecaf6be3699384150c3679d01e309
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Zable Stadium
Digital Record
Identifier: 299eb19e2f793bf18bc8e146d15dd2a4
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Zable Stadium
Digital Record
Identifier: 75aa2825784bcf6f27ffc7eac94c6996
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Zable Stadium
Digital Record
Identifier: d1a4b7a168fee175040f5d3721226fc7
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Zable Stadium
Digital Record
Identifier: 46348f6251cc2f3129a75d589cc08696
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Zable Stadium
Digital Record
Identifier: b371978dff8f4544b4f8943cf7054954
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Zable Stadium
Digital Record
Identifier: 6b9c9c343465a5af747a1b0b669892ca
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Zable Stadium
Digital Record
Identifier: f1535be16e9166b577bfe38c92e63608
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Zable Stadium
Digital Record
Identifier: 81c129df5503f98bd5bae90bccd53365
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Zable Stadium
Digital Record
Identifier: c8ae17b2e1df18d98db3a7337471f630
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Zable Stadium
Digital Record
Identifier: be97325856eeee1c8c8403869c096497
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Zable Stadium
Digital Record
Identifier: 7673a5c80437511c88b6c874262025e8
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Zable Stadium
Digital Record
Identifier: 450b390cefc9b9dae52074d1341e3319
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Zable Stadium
Digital Record
Identifier: 7f36652de6990f5d2c80be924136ba8f
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Zable Stadium
Digital Record
Identifier: dd29e908dd8762e20a589de4ba35236c
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Zable Stadium
Digital Record
Identifier: 3200a900e92f67b87ae027f2449e97b2
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Zable Stadium
Digital Record
Identifier: 8d9c486ae844f355a25668448ea254a8
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Zable Stadium
Digital Record
Identifier: b81baa148fc8711a9721a84c5b146302
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center