Williamsburg Historic Records Association (Williamsburg, Va.)
Organization
Found in 2 Collections and/or Records:
Carlton Casey Papers
Collection
Identifier: Mss. Acc. 1999.48
Scope and Contents
The inventory is a guide to Mss. Acc. 1999.48 which is the postcard collection documenting pre-restoration Williamsburg, restored Williamsburg, Jamestown, the College of William and Mary, the University of Virginia, and cities, towns, and holidays in Virginia. Also includes clippings, articles, photographs, programs, and souvenir publications.
Additions to the collection are described individually.
Dates:
1894-1999
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Williamsburg Reunion Collection
Collection
Identifier: Mss. 1.01
Scope and Contents
The collection includes programs, booklets, and various material from the Williamsburg Reunion. The Williamsburg Reunion is a series of activities designed to celebrate the common heritage and shared memories of everyone who lived in the Williamsburg area 40 or more years ago.
Dates:
1968-2010
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Additional filters:
- Subject
- Clippings (information artifacts) 1
- College of William and Mary--History--20th century 1
- Colonial Williamsburg Foundation--History 1
- Confederate Memorial (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
- James City County (Va.)--Tercentenary 1
- Jamestown (Va.)--History--20th century 1
- Mailing lists 1
- Obituaries 1
- Postcards--Virginia 1
- Printed ephemera 1
- Publications 1
- Scrapbooks 1 + ∧ less
∨ more