College of William and Mary. Dept. of English
Organization
Found in 2 Collections and/or Records:
Christopher Bram Papers
Collection
Identifier: Mss. 99 B73
Scope and Contents
The Christopher Bram papers largely encompass Bram's career as a novelist and writer but also include personal papers, audiovisual material, and artifacts. The first 12 series comprise materials relating to each of the major book length works Bram has produced during his career. Series 1 contains materials relating to Bram's first novel, which remains unpublished. Subsequent series are organized chronologically by publication date. Series 13 and 14 contain Bram's shorter works, including...
Dates:
1968-2014; Majority of material found in 1975-2000
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Grace Warren Landrum Papers
Collection
Identifier: UA 6.013
Scope and Contents
This collection contains biographical materials, correspondence, notebooks, scrapbooks, and other material related to former College of William and Mary Dean of Women Grace Warren Landrum from 1890-1995. Also included in the collection are dance and banquet programs; information about the dedication of Landrum Hall; and programs, news clippings, and photographs relating to the Matthew Whaley School from 1931-1932.
Dates:
1890-1995
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Additional filters:
- Subject
- Artifacts 1
- Authors, American--20th century 1
- Buildings and Grounds--Landrum Hall 1
- Certificates 1
- College of William and Mary--Faculty and Staff 1
- Homosexuality and art 1
- Homosexuality--Fiction. 1
- Lecture notes 1
- Manuscripts (document genre) 1
- Matthew Whaley School (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
- Postcards 1
- Programs 1
- Publications 1
- Scrapbooks 1
- Speeches 1
- Women college students 1
- Women--Education--Virginia 1
- Women--Education--Virginia--History 1 + ∧ less
∨ more