The collection includes one leather-bound minute book that also contains the society's constitution and a list of members, 1838-1842. There are two pamphlets containing remarks read in honor of the anniversary of the granting of the Royal Charter to the College of William and Mary in 1840 and 1843.

This collection contains minutes, a constitution, materials about initiation rituals, financial statements, and judging forms for debates.

A minute book of Theta Chi Delta (formerly Delta Pi Sigma, a local honorary chemistry fraternity). The book contains Delta Pi Sigma minutes from 1924-1926 and Theta Chi Delta minutes from 1926-1928. At the back of the book, there is a list of Theta Chi Delta members from 1926-1943.

This collection contains scrapbooks, minutes, clippings, and other material concerning the Toano Garden Club of Toano, Virginia. The bulk of the material consists of scrapbooks created to highlight news about the Toano Garden Club, as well as highlight various events held by the organization throughout the year.

One volume of the Toano High School Library Association, 1908-1934, including minutes of Board meetings, treasurer's reports, lists of visitors, lists of members and other organizational material.  Includes newspaper article which lists the histories and biographies at the library (undated). This high school library also functioned as a local public library for the community.

WHRA.

Scrapbook material from the Williamsburg Chapter of the United Daughters of the Confederacy (UDC) consisting of newspaper clippings on the Civil War, veterans still living, battle reenactments, correspondence, yearbooks, programs, and other. Also included are papers concerning Confederate monuments in Williamsburg, as well as dealing with the Cross of Honor. One copy of "A History of the United Daughters of the Confederacy" is included.

The collection includes publications, grant proposls, an audit report, minutes of the governing committee, and other material documenting the Virginia Associated Research Campus (VARC) of the College of William and Mary. The largest group of records (Accession 1991.099) includes material related to grants and contracts, buildings, personnel, ledgers, correspondence, manuals, insurance, audit, and other operations of VARC. It is 20.4 cubic feet in size and is currently unprocessed.

Artificial collection of papers relating to various counties in the Commonwealth of Virginia.

Includes current West Virginia Counties of Berkeley, Hardy, Jefferson, Morgan, Nicholas and Pendleton because the material was generated when these counties were part of Virginia.

Records of the Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS). Includes records from the Office of the Dean and Director; Faculty Assembly and related committees; capital outlay, budgets and other fiscal records; and a variety of published material.

Records, circa 1927-2005, of the Virginia Society, Children of the American Revolution. Includes publications, directories, press books, minutes, scrapbooks, state conference materials, program materials, and other related items.

Minutes of the Directors of the Warm Springs and Harrisonburg Turnpike Road Company in Virginia, 1835-1894.

This collection contains fliers, minutes, and annual reports for the William and Mary Athletic Educational Foundation. The Foundation has also been known as The Tomahawk Club and The Tribe Club over the years.

Scrapbooks, programs, photographs and minutes of the Williamsburg Area Council of Garden Clubs in Williamsburg, Virginia.

Minutes, reports, correspondence and papers of the Williamsburg Area Performing Arts Center, formerly the Williamsburg Area Civic and Cultural Center, Inc. of Williamsburg, Virginia. This group attempted to create a performing arts center in the Williamsburg area, but was not successful.

Papers of the Williamsburg (Va.) Bibliophiles. Includes articles of organization, minutes, membership lists, accounts and budgets, newsletters, correspondence, programs, donations and contributions, and materials relating to a student book collecting contest sponsored by the organization. Includes first accession ((Mss. 90 W67))and additions.

Minutes, and monthly and annual reports of the Williamsburg Civic League, 1907-1936. The League was founded as the Village Improvement Society, later the Educational & Civic Association, then the Women's Club.

Papers 1920-1974. Chiefly records of the Williamsburg Garden Club including reports from committees and chairmen, reports of other Garden Club presidents, minutes from the Williamsburg Garden Club,  Club years books, minutes and register from the Garden Club of Virginia, Garden Week records, various other Club records. Also included are club notebooks, scrapbooks, and a publication.

Organizational records of the Williamsburg Historic Records Association (W.H.R.A.).  Includes accession record of donations, newspaper articles, press releases, brochures, photographs, resolutions, correspondence, notices of annual meetings, minutes, WHRA constitution and some material on the formation of WHRA. There is also a resolution honoring Janet Coleman Kimbrough.