Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Programs

 Subject
Subject Source: Art & Architecture Thesaurus

Found in 124 Collections and/or Records:

Elizabeth A. Meyer Papers

 Collection
Identifier: UA 5.094
Scope and Contents

This collection contains correspondence, photographs, and publications collected by Beth Meyer, a member of the class of 1958 at William & Mary. The bulk of the material dates from when Ms. Meyer was a student from 1955-1958. Included are copies of various issues of the Flat Hat, Alumni Gazette, and programs from productions of the William & Mary Theatre. The photographs mostly consist of different reunions of the class of 1958 from over the years.

Stephen P. Middleton Letter Book and Diary

 Collection
Identifier: 01/MS 00018
Scope and Contents Acc. 2009.492: Volume of copies of outgoing correspondence of Stephen P. Middleton of Norristown, Montgomery County, Pennsylvania for the years 1886-1892. The front cover is labeled 'Copy 1886-1892' and the first page is titled "Time Account of Stephen P. Middleton of Norristown, Montgomery County, Pennsylvania, wrote October 18th, 1886." The first 3 pages were begun in 1880-1881 as an account of time worked and earnings, but starting on page 4 the author copied his outgoing...

Margaret Mitchell Scrapbook

 Collection
Identifier: UA 5.070
Scope and Contents

Scrapbook, 1937-1941, kept by Margaret Mitchell, College of William and Mary class of 1941. The scrapbook contains newspaper clippings, sorority rush memorabilia, programs, photographs, invitations, and playbills. The scrapbook is 14" x 10" and green.

Will Molineux Collection

 Collection
Identifier: 01/MS 00042
Scope and Contents

Williamsburg, Virginia items given by Will Molineux, mostly via the Williamsburg Historic Records Association.  Some items are personal papers (newspaper articles, etc.) of Will Molineux.  The photograph collection covers the entire Williamsburg area, including James City County and York County.  Subjects include people, places, buildings, events, Colonial Williamsburg, William and Mary and many more.

Gladys Monroe Papers

 Collection
Identifier: UA 5.084
Scope and Contents This collection contains correspondence, news clippings, photographs, and programs from Gladys Monroe's years as a student at the College of William and Mary. Included in the collection is a speech given by Monroe about Grace Warren Landrum, former Dean of Women, at the dedication of Landrum Hall in 1959; programs from the William and Mary Dramatic Club from 1931 to 1933; photographs of Monroe, including a few with fellow theatre student Howard Scammon; news clippings about Ms. Monroe; and a...

Francis Murphy Papers

 Collection
Identifier: Mss. 39.2 M95
Scope and Contents

Letters received by Murphy, a temperance reformer in Pittsburgh, Pa., inviting him to speak and to organize campaigns of "gospel temperance" in Indiana, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania and Vermont. Includes an "Outline of Program for Conduct of Francis Murphy's Gospel Temperance Meetings."

Department of Music Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 212
Scope and Contents

This collection includes fliers, announcements, programs, newsletters, and related material generated by the Department of Music of the College of William and Mary. Topics covered relate to departmental business, visiting performers, recitals and performances by College students and faculty, the Choir and other student vocal and instrumental ensembles, Ewell Concert Series, Jazz Combo, Gallery Players Materials, and other related topics.

National Society Colonial Dames XVII Century. Virginia Society Records

 Collection
Identifier: 01/Mss. Acc. 1993.44A and additions
Scope and Contents

Records of the Virginia Society of the Colonial Dames of the XVII Century which include scrapbooks, business records, minutes, programs, yearbooks and photographs.

Nicholson High School Commencement Program

 Collection
Identifier: SC 01153
Scope and Contents

Commencement program of Nicholson High School in Williamsburg, 18 May 1911.

Elizabeth Nunn Papers

 Collection
Identifier: Mss. Acc. 1991.51 and 2000.33
Scope and Contents

Papers of Elizabeth Nunn, an elementary school teacher in Williamsburg, Virginia.