Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Financial records

 Subject
Subject Source: Unspecified ingested source

Found in 276 Collections and/or Records:

Counseling Center Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 328
Scope and Contents Acc. 2010.281 contains administrative files from the office of the Director of the Counseling Center from 1994-2006. Included in the files are annual reports, statistics, and budget material. Acc. T2012.006 contains annual reports and various surveys.

Covenant Players Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 7.034
Scope and Contents The records of the Covenant Players include clippings and newsletters, financial information, correspondence, and programs and flyers for various theater productions including The Belle of Amherst, God's Favorite, Godspell, Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat, Saint Joan, The Shadow Box, and others.

Thomas Croxton Papers

 Collection
Identifier: 01/Mss. 39.1 C89
Scope and Contents The collection contains letters, receipts, invoices, and account books of Thomas Croxton concerning his law practice at Tappahannock, Va. Includes accounts with J.M. Parr & Son, commission merchants of Baltimore, Md. who received grain from Croxton by ship and sold it on consignment.

Jacob S. Danner Account Book

 Collection
Identifier: Mss. MsV Ad48
Scope and Contents Account book of Jacob S. Danner, a merchant in Frederick County, Virginia. Index at beginning of ledger.

Jacob S. Danner Papers

 Collection
Identifier: SC 00493
Scope and Contents Accounts of Jacob. S. Danner of Middletown, Va., and administrator's notice of the settlement of his estate, 1855-1880.

Darby-Parramore Papers

 Collection
Identifier: Mss. 39.2 D24
Scope and Contents Papers, chiefly 1801-1868, of the Darby, Parramore and Higgins families of Accomack and Northampton counties, Va. Includes wills, epitaphs, letters, a list, n.d., of slaves, a certificate of dismissal, 1834, from the College of New Jersey (now Princeton University) and genealogical notes on the families.

Flora Adams Darling Papers

 Collection
Identifier: 01/Mss. 39.1 D25
Scope and Contents Correspondence, chiefly 1890-1908, of Flora (Adams) Darling, concerning her founding of the Daughters of the American Revolution, the General Society of Daughters of the Revolution, and the National Society, United States Daughters of 1812. Prominent correspondents include Edward William Bok, Jessie Benton Fremont, William Archer Rutherfoord Goodwin, George Frisbie, John Tyler Morgan, William Mahone, Alexander Hamilton Stephens, and Lyon Gardiner Tyler. Also included are family...

Davenport Family Papers

 Collection
Identifier: SC 00494
Scope and Contents Papers, 1806-1831, of Abraham Davenport, Braxton Davenport, and Thomas Davenport, Charles Town, W. Va. The collection consists of accounts.

Alexander M. Davis Papers

 Collection
Identifier: Mss. 39.1 D30
Scope and Contents Correspondence and accounts of Alexander Mathews Davis, lawyer of Grayson County, Va. Includes several Civil War letters.

M.L. Day Bill of Exchange and Promissory Notes

 Collection
Identifier: SC 00203
Scope and Contents 3 Bill of Exchange and promissory note documents from M.L. Day, maker, to W.B. Brooke, acceptor, notarized with embossed seal in Baltimore, Maryland on January 16, 1837.  M.L. Day is from Richmond, Virginia and wrote attached promissory notes on October 15, 1836.