Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Financial records

 Subject
Subject Source: Art & Architecture Thesaurus

Found in 265 Collections and/or Records:

Collection of Spanish Language Manuscripts

 Collection
Identifier: Mss. 1.16
Scope and Contents Includes printed and manuscript material written in Spanish and originating from Spain and Spanish-speaking countries in North America and South America. The collection is currently being processed and new items will be added on an ongoing basis. For this reason, the indicated date range is approximate at this point. This collection has multiple creators, which have not been indexed at this time.

College Papers Collection

 Collection
Identifier: UA 14
Scope and Contents This collection includes a variety of material formats and subjects from throughout the College's history.

College Women's Club Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 19
Scope and Contents This collections includes bylaws and constitution, minutes, financial records, clippings, correspondence, and other material related to the College Women's Club, a faculty organization at the College of William and Mary.

Colvin Papers

 Collection
Identifier: Mss. 39.2 C72
Scope and Contents Papers of the Coleman, Davis and Pannill families of Orange and Culpeper counties, Va. Includes correspondence, 1827-1838, of William Davis with Peter F. Armstead, Linn Banks and William B. Wallace concerning the collection of money owed by Wallace. The papers include Davis's accounts and papers relating to his estate. There are also land records concerning Orange County, Va. and leases from Alexander Spotswood (1676-1740) and Alexander Spotswood (ca. 1746-1818.) Collection includes Sale family...

Connecticut Silk Industry Collection

 Collection
Identifier: SC 00630
Scope and Contents Documents relating to the silk industry in Connecticut. Includes account of silk produced in Mansfield, Connecticut during 1784-85 with a list of persons who made the silk, bounty issue to Lemuel Hotchkiss for growing mulberries and silk at New Haven, Connecticut in May 1787, and county receipts for new silk manufactured given to Solomon Barrows and Eleazer Wright in 1792.

Cook-Luttrell Papers

 Collection
Identifier: Mss. 65 C77
Scope and Contents Correspondence, business, tax and legal records, primarily 1848-1890, of various members of the Cook and Luttrell Families of Culpeper and Rappahannock Counties, Virginia. The Cook family correspondence is concentrated between 1855 and 1858 and discusses the migration of several members of the family to western Virginia and Missouri, courtship and marriage, farming, and detailed accounts of family visits. The Luttrell correspondence, 1874-1890, contains letters to Mollie Luttrell...

James Cornick Papers

 Collection
Identifier: Mss. 39.2 C81
Scope and Contents Papers (including accounts, reports and a general order) of Doctor James Cornick, fleet surgeon (on board the "Savannah" in the Pacific Squadron, United States Navy, concerning medical stores.

Counseling Center Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 328
Scope and Contents Acc. 2010.281 contains administrative files from the office of the Director of the Counseling Center from 1994-2006. Included in the files are annual reports, statistics, and budget material. Acc. T2012.006 contains annual reports and various surveys.

Covenant Players Records

 Collection
Identifier: 00/05/02/UA 7.034
Scope and Contents The records of the Covenant Players include clippings and newsletters, financial information, correspondence, and programs and flyers for various theater productions including The Belle of Amherst, God's Favorite, Godspell, Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat, Saint Joan, The Shadow Box, and others.

Thomas Croxton Papers

 Collection
Identifier: 01/Mss. 39.1 C89
Scope and Contents The collection contains letters, receipts, invoices, and account books of Thomas Croxton concerning his law practice at Tappahannock, Va. Includes accounts with J.M. Parr & Son, commission merchants of Baltimore, Md. who received grain from Croxton by ship and sold it on consignment.