Special Collections Research Center

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...

Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of athletic programs, clippings, brochures, and other publications related to cross country and track, mostly featuring the teams from the College of William and Mary.

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....

Scope and Contents

Forms requesting admission of prospective student-athletes from around the mind-1990s

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...

Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...