Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 3 of 3

Will Molineux Collection

 Collection
Identifier: 01/MS 00042
Scope and Contents

Williamsburg, Virginia items given by Will Molineux, mostly via the Williamsburg Historic Records Association.  Some items are personal papers (newspaper articles, etc.) of Will Molineux.  The photograph collection covers the entire Williamsburg area, including James City County and York County.  Subjects include people, places, buildings, events, Colonial Williamsburg, William and Mary and many more.

Fay Parr Papers

 Collection
Identifier: 01/Mss. Acc. 2008.50
Scope and Contents

Family papers and a collection of Williamsburg ephemera and memorabilia of Fay Parr.  Includes family photograph albums, press photographs of Williamsburg residents and buildings, newspaper clippings of events and people in Williamsburg, Virginia and publications from Williamsburg and other places.

J. Randolph Ruffin Papers

 Collection
Identifier: Mss. Acc. 1998.58
Scope and Contents

Papers of J. Randolph Ruffin. Newspaper clippings, brochures, drafts of speeches, correspondence about Virginia history, the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, and tours directed by J. Randolph Ruffin, Director of Special Events for the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation. Accessions 1998.58 and 1999.22 WHRA.

Filtered By

  • Subject: Williamsburg (Va.)--History--20th century X
  • Subject: Jamestown Festival (1957) X
  • Names: Williamsburg Historic Records Association (Williamsburg, Va.) X

Filter Results

Additional filters:

Subject
Jamestown (Va.)--History--20th century 2
Pamphlets 2
Photographs 2
Programs 2
Williamsburg (Va.)--Photographs 2