The Commonwealth Center for the Study of American Culture was created in 1988 upon the recommendation of the State Council on Higher Education in Virginia. The collection includes fliers and other printed material.
Collection includes annual reports, bylaws, correspondence, employee of the month nomination letters, guidelines for archives and scrapbook materials, minutes of meetings, publications, and other miscellaneous materials.
This collection contains booklets, fliers, newsletters, and reports from the Human Resources Office at the College of William and Mary. The unit was formerly known as the Office of Personnel. The collection includes fliers for Personnel Office open houses, benefits fairs, holidays, and work hours; Commonhealth booklets; the newsletter "Inside Thiemes;" employee handbooks; salary lists for faculty and staff (1990 to the present); and other material.
This collection contains announcements, fliers, minutes, handbooks, reports, and programs from the Department of Physical Education at the College of William and Mary. Included in the collection are programs and fliers for the student dance group, Orchesis; annual reports and handbooks from the women's physical education department; departmental meeting minutes; and copies of student projects and theses.
This collection contains fliers and calendars for activities at or by the Student Recreation Center at the College of William and Mary. The collection also holds material for predecessor and related bodies and activities related to intramural sports at the university.