Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 5 of 5

Office of the President. John Stewart Bryan Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 2.10
Scope and Contents Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.] Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942. For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have...

Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 2.17
Scope and Contents

This collection is composed of files from the College of William and Mary Office of the President during the administration of Paul Verkuil. For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list inventories available here.

Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records

 Collection
Identifier: 00/02/UA 2.16
Scope and Contents

The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Thomas Ashley Graves with some overlap with his predecessor Davis Y. Paschall and his successor Paul Verkuil. For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list inventories available here.

In addition, there are two unprocessed boxes. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall Records

 Collection
Identifier: 00/02/UA 2.15
Scope and Contents

This collection is composed of records from the Office of the President during the administration of Davis Young Paschall at the College of William and Mary. For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list inventories available here.

Office of the President. W. Taylor Reveley, III Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 2.23
Scope and Contents

The collection includes correspondence, subject files, prepared remarks, and other material from the administration of William & Mary's twenty-seventh president, W. Taylor Reveley, III.

Filtered By

  • Subject: Reports X
  • Names: College of William and Mary. Board of Visitors X
  • Names: College of William and Mary. Office of the President X

Filter Results

Additional filters:

Subject
Charter Day 3
College of William and Mary--History--20th century 3
Graduation (School) 3
Summer sessions 3
Athletics 2
∨ more  
Names
College of William and Mary. College of Arts and Sciences 4
Associated and Branch Campuses--Virginia Associated Research Campus 3
Development Office--Endowment Association 3
Marshall-Wythe School of Law 3
Omohundro Institute of Early American History and Culture 3