Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 3 of 3

Art Song of Williamsburg Records

 Collection
Identifier: Mss. Acc. 2007.58
Scope and Contents This collection contains the records and paperwork related to Art Song of Williamsburg.  This organization existed from 2000 through 2007 and was responsible for an average of three concerts a year.  Their records include papers relating to their creation and termination, financial and tax records, biographies and contracts for the artists they featured, as well as inter-organizational correspondence between board members.  Genevieve McGiffert was the founder and features prominently in the...
Dates: 2000-2007
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

School of Education Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 25
Scope and Contents

This collection contains subject files, publications, reports, and other material related to the School of Education at the College of William and Mary. The collection includes correspondence from the Dean's Office, photographs of special events, committee reports, and records of the Historic Triangle Substance Abuse Coalition (HTSAC).

Dates: circa 1930-2008
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Department of Music records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 212
Scope and Contents

This collection includes fliers, announcements, programs, newsletters, and related material generated by the Department of Music of the College of William and Mary. Topics covered relate to departmental business, visiting performers, recitals and performances by College students and faculty, the Choir and other student vocal and instrumental ensembles, Ewell Concert Series, Jazz Combo, Gallery Players Materials, and other related topics.

Dates: 1920-2019
Found in: Special Collections Research Center