Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 2 of 2

Alumni Band Organization Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 271
Scope and Contents This collection contains a substantial record of the administrative aspects of the Alumni Band Organization (ABO). Although the bulk of the records are related to this aspect of the ABO, the records are incomplete in several areas. However, the organization is in the process of collecting their records for donation to the University Archives and these gaps will likely be filled in the future. The records of the group are exhaustive in regards to the newsletters published by the group....

College of William & Mary. Lesbian and Gay Union Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 7.010
Scope and Contents

This collection contains three folders of materials about the Lesbian and Gay Union at the College of William and Mary. It includes fliers for events, meeting schedules, correspondence, funding proposals, a packet of materials from the 1986 Gay Awareness Week, and materials received from student groups at Virginia Tech and James Madison University. It also includes a copy of the by-laws of the Lambda Alliance, an early gay student group at William and Mary.

Filtered By

  • Subject: Programs X
  • Subject: College of William and Mary--Students X
  • Subject: Newsletters X
  • Subject: Correspondence X

Filter Results

Additional filters:

Subject
Clippings (information artifacts) 1
Financial records 1
Fliers (printed matter) 1
Fundraising campaigns 1
Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Transgendered Students and Alumni 1