Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 9 of 9

Board of Student Affairs Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 7.029
Scope and Contents

This collection contains the statement of purpose, constitution, minutes of meetings, and correspondence of the Board of Student Affairs at the College of William and Mary from 1968-1973.

Board of Visitors Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 1
Scope and Contents The records of the Board of Visitors of the College of William and Mary includes meeting minutes and agendas, matriculation books, correspondence, material from Board of Visitors Rectors Oscar L. Shewmake and Roy Harvey Chappell, Jr., publications, and audio recordings of meetings from 1961-1999. An index to Board of Visitors meetings for the period 1947-1984 is available in the Special Collections Research Center. Researchers are also encouraged to consult the University Archives...

Office of the Dean of Students Records

 Collection
Identifier: 00/02/23/UA 44
Scope and Contents

This collection is stored off-site.  At least 72 hours is required for retrieval.

This collection consists of subject files, reports, and other material from the Office of the Dean of Students at the College of William and Mary. More information about this collection can be found in the finding aid/box list section of this finding aid.

Filipino American Student Association (FASA) Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 7.038
Scope and Contents The records of the Filipino American Student Association (FASA) at the College of William and Mary include the student organization's constitution and by-laws, correspondence with students and alumni, meeting minutes, fliers, programs, tickets, and other material typically produced by student groups.Activities documented include regular meetings of the organization, FASA Culture Night, student leadership activities, and similar events. Electronic versions of some of the records...

Honor Council Records

 Collection
Identifier: 00/05/02/UA 7.045
Scope and Contents

The records of the College of William and Mary student Honor Council include trial and disciplinary hearing files, publications, fliers, lists of members, procedures, and other administrative information. The Honor Council records provide sporadic documenation of the body's work and procedures. Significant portions of the records are restricted.

Department of Sociology Records, 1952-2008

 Collection
Identifier: UA 195
Scope and Contents

This collection includes announcements, correspondence, minutes, publications, and other material related to the Department of Sociology at William & Mary.

Vice President for Student Affairs Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 128
Scope and Contents This collections contains office files from the Vice President for Student Affairs at the College of William and Mary from 1972 to the present. The records include correspondence to various offices and departments on campus, annual reports and committee records, planning documents for the Convocation and Commencement ceremonies at the College, and information regarding various student organizations on campus. A preliminary inventory for Series 3 is available in the On-line Images/Records...

Student Assembly Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 7.028
Scope and Contents The Student Assembly Records span the years 1926 to 2018, with the bulk of the material dating from 1960 to 2018. The collection includes agendas and minutes, constitutions and by-laws, bills, administrative and committee files, clippings, photographs, budget and financial reports, press releases, and correspondence.  The Student Assembly Records also contain papers from various deans of student affairs as well as deans of the faculty of arts and sciences.  Agendas and Minutes from the...

Silas Totten Papers

 Collection
Identifier: UA 6.031
Scope and Contents This collection contains letters, diaries, speeches, and other material written by Silas totten, a professor at the College of William and Mary. Included in the collection is a letter from Silas Totten to Ebenezer Faxon requesting him to come to the college and draw architectural plans for a new college building after the 1859 fire. Other letters in the collection were written by and to members of the Totten family. A certificate of Silas Totten's admission to the Holy Order of Priests and...

Filtered By

  • Subject: Minutes X
  • Subject: College of William and Mary--Students X
  • Subject: Correspondence X

Filter Results

Additional filters:

Subject
College of William and Mary--History--20th century 4
Reports 4
Agendas (administrative records) 3
College of William and Mary--Faculty and Staff 2
College of William and Mary--History--19th century 2
∨ more  
Language
Tagalog 1
 
Names
Student Life--1990's 2
Chappell, R. Harvey (Robert Harvey), 1926- 1
College of William and Mary. Board of Student Affairs 1
College of William and Mary. Board of Visitors 1
College of William and Mary. Board of Visitors. 1