This collection consists of 2 boxes of materials relating to the college's 275th anniversary celebration. These include budget materials, schedules, programs, invitations, executive committee minutes, publications, and thank you letters. Inventory available in the Special Collections Research Center.
This collection contains information about the College of William and Mary from the Eighteenth Century to the present. Included in the collection are faculty lecture notes from a variety of classes, scrapbooks, research notes, correspondence, textbooks used at the College of William and Mary, minute and account books, poetry books, student notebooks, a literary manual, and various other miscellaneous bound volumes.
Collection includes calendars, correspondence, minutes, and committee records during the Campaign for the College from 1975-1978.
This collection includes bylaws and constitution, minutes, financial records, clippings, correspondence, and other material related to the College Women's Club, a faculty organization at the College of William and Mary.
This collection contains eight notebooks of meeting minutes from the Committee on Degrees.
This collection contains subject files, publications, reports, and other material related to the School of Education at the College of William and Mary. The collection includes correspondence from the Dean's Office, photographs of special events, committee reports, and records of the Historic Triangle Substance Abuse Coalition (HTSAC).
The collection includes meeting agenda and minutes, fliers, and related material of The Forum, the organization formerly known as the Black Faculty and Staff Forum at the College of William and Mary.
This collection contains fliers, announcements, newsletters, and faculty minutes from the Office of Special Programs at the College of William and Mary.
This collection contains fliers, minutes, and annual reports for the William and Mary Athletic Educational Foundation. The Foundation has also been known as The Tomahawk Club and The Tribe Club over the years.