Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 121 - 130 of 193

Merchant's Ledger, Fauquier County, VIrginia

 Collection
Identifier: Mss. MsV Ame24u
Scope and Contents Ledger, 1852-1853, of an unidentified merchant in or near Fauquier County, Va. which has additional entries, 1872-1873.

Merchant's Ledger, V

 Collection
Identifier: 01/Mss. MsV Ame45u
Scope and Contents Ledger, 1876-1884, of an unidentified merchant, [possibly of Fluvanna County, Va.]

Merchant's Ledger, VII

 Collection
Identifier: Mss. MsV Ame47u
Scope and Contents Ledger, 1884-1892, of an unidentified merchant, possibly of [Fluvanna County, Va.]

Merchant's Ledger, Buckingham County, Virginia

 Collection
Identifier: Mss. MsV Ame49u Oversize
Scope and Contents Ledger, 1883-1889, of an unidentified merchant, probably, of Buckingham County, Va.

Merchant's Ledger and Account Book

 Collection
Identifier: Mss. MsV Ame55u Oversize
Scope and Contents Ledger, 1925-1929, of an unidentified merchant, containing accounts of various companies, including National Biscuit Co. (Nabisco), Valley Supply Co., and Harrisonburg Grocery Co.

Merchant's Ledger, II

 Collection
Identifier: Mss. MsV Ame8u Oversize
Scope and Contents Ledger, 1815, of an unidentified merchant.

Merchant's Ledger, III

 Collection
Identifier: Mss. MsV Ame9u
Scope and Contents Ledger, 1819-1837, of an unidentified merchant, including notes concerning the birth of a black child and the purchase of slaves.

Boyd Miller and Archibald Robertson Ledger

 Collection
Identifier: Mss. Acc. 1997.30
Scope and Contents Ledger kept by the law firm of Boyd Miller and Archibald Robertson Lynchburg, Va. Contains legal work for various individuals of Lynchburg, Va. and other areas. Included are approximately 14 entries relating to Thomas Jefferson.

Miller Ledger

 Collection
Identifier: Mss. MsV Ad151
Scope and Contents Ledger of an unknown Miller. 1830-1836. Incomplete. 16 pages. 12 1/4 x 7 3/4 inches.

Note:  This ledger was found in a ledger of Jacob Rush, tanner, of Rockingham County, Virginia.

Miller's Ledger

 Collection
Identifier: Mss. MsV Ami G22
Scope and Contents Ledger, 1894-1896, of an unidentified miller which contains grist mill accounts.  Per 1900 census, many customers from Augusta County, Virginia.

Filtered By

  • Subject: Ledgers (Accounting) X

Filter Results

Additional filters:

Names
Williamsburg Historic Records Association (Williamsburg, Va.) 4
Currie, Ellyson 2
Jefferson, Thomas, 1743-1826 2
A.B. Smith General Store 1
Bell Hospital (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
∨ more
Bell, Baxter I. (Dr.) 1
Belt, John Benjamin 1
Blanks, James M. and Company 1
Booton's Tan Yard 1
Braikenridge, George, 1737-1827 1
Brimmer, Martin, 1742-1804 1
Buchanan, James, 1791-1868 1
Case, John A. 1
College of William and Mary. College Development 1
College of William and Mary. Endowment Association. 1
College of William and Mary. Office of Director of Development 1
College of William and Mary. Office of Grants and Research Administration 1
College of William and Mary. Office of University Development 1
Collins, Grace Shipley 1
Davenport family 1
Depp, Elmore 1
Depp, Gustavus 1
Development Office--Endowment Assocation 1
Donald & Burton, London, Eng 1
Dyer, Edward C. 1
Easterday family 1
Eastern Lunatic Asylum (Va.) 1
Eastern State Hospital (Va.) 1
Erb family 1
Fund for William and Mary 1
Goodwin, William Archer Rutherfoord, 1869-1939 1
Graham family 1
Graham, Elizabeth 1
Graham, Thomas 1
Grayson, Cary T. (Cary Travers), 1878-1938 1
Hankins General Store 1
Hardy, John M. 1
Hooe, John 1
Hotchkiss, Jedediah, 1828-1899 1
Ives family 1
Ives, Albert 1
Ives, Dora 1
Ives, S.S. 1
Kerlin Family 1
Lee, James 1
Lee, Philip Ludwell 1
Ludwell Paradise, Lucy 1
Macon, William, 1725-1813 1
Mayer family 1
McCann family 1
Moore Family 1
Morpurgo, Jack Eric 1
Moss, Samuel, Jr 1
Myers, Barton, 1853-1927 1
Myers, Moses, 1752-1835 1
National Center for State Courts 1
Newburn, Edward B 1
Nicolson, James Monroe 1
Peninsula Bank (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
Pleasants, Robert 1
Rivers, William E. 1
Rowzee family 1
Salvation Army. 1
Slater, Virginia Helena Lee 1
Smith family 1
Sons of Temperance of North America 1
Taliaferro family 1
Teter, W. L. 1
Verkuil, Paul R 1
Vice President for Business Affairs 1
Virginia. General Court 1
Wedgewood Playhouse (Toano, Va.) 1
Wissler family 1
Woman's Christian Temperance Union (Ft. Smith, Arkansas) 1
Woman's National Christian Temperance Union 1
Yates, Robert 1
Yeatman, H.  & Co. 1
∧ less