Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 3 of 3

University Archives Audiovisual Collection

 Collection
Identifier: UA 58
Scope and Contents The University Archives Audiovisual Collection is an artificial collection of various audio and visual formats documenting the College of William and Mary campus, events, people, etc. The collection contains analog, magnetic, and digital media and while not comprehensive, it does include material from a variety of time periods and types of events including commencements, Charter Day, building dedications, lecture series, Raft Debates, visiting scholars and distinguished guests, athletic...

Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 2.17
Scope and Contents

This collection is composed of files from the College of William and Mary Office of the President during the administration of Paul Verkuil. For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list inventories available here.

Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records

 Collection
Identifier: 00/02/UA 2.16
Scope and Contents

The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Thomas Ashley Graves with some overlap with his predecessor Davis Y. Paschall and his successor Paul Verkuil. For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list inventories available here.

In addition, there are two unprocessed boxes. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Filtered By

  • Subject: Graduation (School) X
  • Subject: Charter Day X
  • Names: Marshall-Wythe School of Law X

Filter Results

Additional filters:

Subject
Athletics 2
Burgesses Day 2
College of William and Mary--History--20th century 2
Correspondence 2
President's House (Williamsburg, Va.) 2
∨ more  
Names
Associated and Branch Campuses--Virginia Associated Research Campus 2
College of William and Mary. Board of Visitors 2
College of William and Mary. College of Arts and Sciences 2
College of William and Mary. Office of the President 2
College of William and Mary. William and Mary Theatre 2