Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 2 of 2

F.H.C. Society Collection

 Collection
Identifier: UA 7.042
Scope and Contents

This collection contains correspondence, news clippings and articles, and certificates from and about the F.H.C. Society at the College of William and Mary. Some of the certificates are for membership in the student group while others were given to College of William and Mary faculty. Also included in the collection is a lecture given by Professor Hans C. von Baeyer about St. George Tucker to the society.

Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Mortar Board Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 7.013
Scope and Contents

The records of the Virginia Gamma Chapter the Mortar Board honor Society at the College of William and Mary include annual reports, correspondence, fliers and publications, as well as scrapbooks.

Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Filtered By

  • Subject: Correspondence X
  • Subject: Student Organizations X
  • Subject: Student Organizations X
  • Subject: Certificates X

Filter Results

Additional filters:

Subject
Clippings (information artifacts) 1
College of William and Mary--Students 1
Photographs 1
Reports 1
Scrapbooks 1
∨ more
Student Life--1940's 1
Student Life--2000's 1
Student Organizations--F.H.C. Society 1
Student Organizations--Mortar Board 1
∧ less
 
Names
Bryan, John Stewart, 1871-1944 1
Chandler, J. A. C. (Julian Alvin Carroll), 1872-1934 1
College of William and Mary. Mortar Board 1
F.H.C. Society 1
Student Life--1990's 1
∨ more
Tucker, St. George, 1752-1827 1
∧ less