This collection includes a variety of material formats and subjects from throughout the College's history.
This collection is composed of files from the College of William and Mary Office of the President during the administration of Paul Verkuil. For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list inventories available here.
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Thomas Ashley Graves with some overlap with his predecessor Davis Y. Paschall and his successor Paul Verkuil. For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list inventories available here.
In addition, there are two unprocessed boxes. Consult a staff member for assistance.
The collection includes correspondence, subject files, prepared remarks, and other material from the administration of William & Mary's twenty-seventh president, W. Taylor Reveley, III.
This collection consists of letters written by Margaret Thatcher, Chancellor of the College of William and Mary, to President Timothy J. Sullivan. Included in the letters are thank you letters to Sullivan for various Charter Day activities, Thatcher being installed as Chancellor, and saying farewell to her seven years as Chancellor.
This collection contains correspondence, publications, newsletters, reports, and other material pertaining to the Office of University Communications at the College of William and Mary. The bulk of the records consist of press releases and newspaper clippings related to faculty, staff, students, and alumni at the College from the 1940s to the 1980s. Please see the Finding Aid/Box List section below to learn more about each series.