Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 8 of 8

Maple Ridge Culture Club Records

 Collection
Identifier: SC 01329
Scope and Contents Included are 2 minute books for the Maple Ridge Culture Club of Medina, N.Y. for the years 1905-1907 and 1909-1911, as well as Annual Calendars showing the club's events from 1907-1915. Minute books include bylaws and member roster.

Department of Modern Languages and Literatures Records

 Collection
Identifier: 00/02/01/22/UA 211
Scope and Contents The records of the Department of Modern Languages and Literature at the College of William and Mary include reports, programs, lecture announcements, selected meeting minutes, proposals, fliers, research proposals from the Hispanic Studies curriculum, and other material documenting the department. It also includes a calendar from the Confucius Institute.

Fay Parr Papers

 Collection
Identifier: 01/Mss. Acc. 2008.50
Scope and Contents Family papers and a collection of Williamsburg ephemera and memorabilia of Fay Parr.  Includes family photograph albums, press photographs of Williamsburg residents and buildings, newspaper clippings of events and people in Williamsburg, Virginia and publications from Williamsburg and other places.

Racial and Ethnic Ephemera Collection

 Collection
Identifier: Mss 1.05
Scope and Contents The racial and ethnic ephemera collection contains various materials regarding race, ethnicity, and racism in the United States. The collection includes papers and items that promote racial prejudice and propaganda. The collection also contains items and papers that exemplify the fight for civil and equal rights. African Americans are the most broadly represented group in the collection. Other ethnic groups include Native Americans, Asian Americans, Jewish Americans, Muslim Americans, and Cuban...

Carl Roseberg Collection

 Collection
Identifier: 00/06/UA 6.080
Scope and Contents The Carl Roseberg Collection includes paintings and sculptures by the artist as well as Christmas cards and a calendar. Images of sculptures on display in Swem Library can be found at : 

Smoke Signals Appointment Calendar

 Collection
Identifier: SC 01368
Content Description William and Mary first issue calendar book titled, Smoke Signals for the academic year 1953- 1954. Throughout the book are pictures of the William and Mary campus and students and various cartoons of William and Mary faculty, students, and staff. Each cartoon is signed, Vliet.

Office of Student Affairs Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 329
Scope and Contents This collections contains announcements, annual reports, Rec Sports Calendars,correspondence, fliers, and newsletters from the College of William and Mary Office of Student Affairs. Included in the collection is information on recreational sports at the College; copies of William and Mary Family, a newsletter for families of William and Mary Students; fliers about various programs and events on campus; and information regarding other offices within Student Affairs, including the...

Williamsburg (Va.) Area Ephemera Collection

 Collection
Identifier: 01/Mss. 1.09
Scope and Contents This collection covers the Greater Williamsburg Area, including Williamsburg, Yorktown, Jamestown, James City County, York County and other nearby communities. It includes gifts and purchases whose contents are ephemeral in nature and not well-suited as stand-alone collections.  The items are usually transient documents of everyday life and can include menus, flyers, advertisements, and programs but can also be postcards, games, ticket stubs, and the like. The majority of materials...

Filtered By

  • Subject: Calendars X

Filter Results

Additional filters:

Names
Williamsburg Baptist Church (Williamsburg, Va.) 2
Bozarth family 1
Bruton Parish Church (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
Busch Gardens (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
College of William and Mary 1