Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 3 of 3

University Archives Bound Volumes Collection

 Collection
Identifier: UA 15
Scope and Contents

This collection contains information about the College of William and Mary from the Eighteenth Century to the present. Included in the collection are faculty lecture notes from a variety of classes, scrapbooks, research notes, correspondence, textbooks used at the College of William and Mary, minute and account books, poetry books, student notebooks, a literary manual, and various other miscellaneous bound volumes.

Office of the President. John Stewart Bryan Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 2.10
Scope and Contents Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.] Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942. For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have...

Robert Edward Bruce Stewart, Jr. Papers, 1924-1927

 Collection
Identifier: UA 5.043
Scope and Contents

This collection contains track team correspondence, a Cotillion Club dance program, debate programs and team photographs, Pi Kappa Alpha Fraternity photographs, and Student Government ballots.

Filtered By

  • Subject: Athletics X
  • Subject: Student Government X

Filter Results

Additional filters:

Subject
Athletics 2
College of William and Mary--History--20th century 2
Correspondence 2
American poetry--19th century 1
Associated and Branch Campuses--Norfolk Division 1
∨ more  
Language
French 1
Latin 1
 
Names
Belk, George Washington, III 1
Bolling, Maurice Landon 1
Bryan, John Stewart, 1871-1944 1
Catron, Louis E. 1
Childress, Cecil Marcia 1
∨ more
College of William and Mary. 1
College of William and Mary. Board of Visitors 1
College of William and Mary. Dept. of Chemistry 1
College of William and Mary. Dept. of English 1
College of William and Mary. Dept. of Government 1
College of William and Mary. Dept. of Home Economics 1
College of William and Mary. Dept. of Theatre, Speech, and Dance 1
College of William and Mary. General Cooperative Committee 1
College of William and Mary. Office of the President 1
College of William and Mary. William and Mary Theatre 1
Croghan, John, 1790-1849 1
Development Office--Endowment Association 1
Dew, Thomas R. (Thomas Roderick), 1802-1846 1
Garrett, Robert M., 1807-1885 1
Griffin, James Lewis Corbin, 1814-1878 1
Hackley, William Randolph 1
Hope, James Barron, 1829-1887 1
Jones, Warner Throckmorton 1
Key, Francis Scott, 1779-1843 1
Koontz, Amos Ralph, 1890-1965 1
Maddox, William Arthur 1
Madison, James, 1749-1812 1
Marshall-Wythe School of Law 1
Mercer, Hugh T.W. 1
Millington, John, 1779-1868 1
Office of the President 1
Phi Beta Kappa. Virginia Alpha (College of William and Mary) 1
Pollard, John Garland, 1871-1937 1
Preston, William 1
Rockefeller, John D. (John Davison), 1874-1960 1
Rogers, William Barton, 1804-1882 1
Ryland, Archie Garnett 1
Scarburgh, George Parker 1
Smith, John Augustine, 1782-1865 1
Society of the Alumni 1
Student Organizations--Dramatic Club 1
Student Publications--William and Mary Literary Magazine 1
Taliaferro, Edwin, 1835-1867 1
Taliaferro, William Booth 1
Taliaferro, William R., Jr. 1
Taylor, John Herbert 1
Taylor, Waller 1
Topping, Katheryn M. 1
Warren, William H. 1
William and Mary Quarterly 1
Wise, George Douglas 1
Wright, Ernest L. 1
∧ less