Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 4 of 4

Bozarth Family Papers

 Collection
Identifier: Mss. Acc. 2003.13
Scope and Contents Business and family papers of the Bozarth family. Acc. 2003.13 Scrapbook of Mary Hockaday Bozarth, Worthy Grand Matron of the Virginia Order of the Eastern Star with a list of Matrons and Patrons from 1941 to 1942 and certificates of membership for members of the Pocahontas Chapter 103 located in Williamsburg, Virginia from 1941.  Other related items in the collection is a photograph of Eastern Star women on the way to Bermuda and the Proceedings of the Grand Chapter...
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Fred Frechette Papers

 Collection
Identifier: Mss. Acc. 2000.24
Scope and Contents

Fred Frechette's papers which include his Richmond Times-Dispatch newspaper articles on Williamsburg, Virginia, photographs and his script and related material on "The Once and Future Camelot" a production given for the Williamsburg Reunion.  Material related to his duty as a volunteer fireman and his March 25, 2000 pamphlet "William and Mary Students and the Travis House, Feb. 1, 1943-Feb. 28, 1951."

Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Elizabeth Nunn Papers

 Collection
Identifier: Mss. Acc. 1991.51 and 2000.33
Scope and Contents

Papers of Elizabeth Nunn, an elementary school teacher in Williamsburg, Virginia.

Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Fay Parr Papers

 Collection
Identifier: 01/Mss. Acc. 2008.50
Scope and Contents

Family papers and a collection of Williamsburg ephemera and memorabilia of Fay Parr.  Includes family photograph albums, press photographs of Williamsburg residents and buildings, newspaper clippings of events and people in Williamsburg, Virginia and publications from Williamsburg and other places.

Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Filtered By

  • Names: Williamsburg Historic Records Association (Williamsburg, Va.) X
  • Subject: Newspapers X
  • Subject: Pamphlets X
  • Subject: Photographs X

Filter Results

Additional filters:

Subject
Williamsburg (Va.)--History--20th century 3
College of William and Mary--History--20th century 2
Correspondence 2
Programs 2
Scrapbooks 2
∨ more
Account books 1
Audiocassettes 1
Bibles 1
Calendars 1
Clippings (information artifacts) 1
College of William and Mary--Work Study Program 1
Colonial Williamsburg Foundation--History 1
Diaries 1
Education--Virginia--Williamsburg--20th century 1
Financial records 1
Genealogy 1
Jamestown Festival (1957) 1
Journalists 1
Journals (accounts) 1
Legal documents 1
Matthew Whaley School (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
Oral histories 1
Postcards 1
Printed ephemera 1
Reporters and reporting. 1
Scripts, Vocal 1
Slides (photographs) 1
Toano (Va.) 1
Video recordings 1
Virginia--Genealogy 1
Volunteer Fire Department (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
Williamsburg (Va.)--History--19th century 1
Williamsburg (Va.)--Hospital 1
Williamsburg (Va.)--Photographs 1
Williamsburg (Va.)--Social life and customs 1
Women teachers 1
World War, 1939-1945 1
Yearbooks 1
∧ less
 
Names
Bozarth family 2
Buildings and Grounds--Fires 1
Camp Peary (Va.) 1
College of William and Mary--Alumni and alumnae 1
College of William and Mary. 1
∨ more
Colonial Williamsburg Foundation 1
Dula family 1
Frechette, Fred, 1925-2009 1
Geddy family 1
Order of the Eastern Star. Grand Chapter of Virginia 1
Parr, Fay Lyonel, 1913-2008 1
Richmond Times-Dispatch (Va.) 1
Travis House (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
Virginia Gazette (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
Virginia Polytechnic Institute. 1
Williamsburg Baptist Church (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
Williamsburg Reunion (Va.) 1
∧ less