Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 2 of 2

University Archives Bound Volumes Collection

 Collection
Identifier: UA 15
Scope and Contents

This collection contains information about the College of William and Mary from the Eighteenth Century to the present. Included in the collection are faculty lecture notes from a variety of classes, scrapbooks, research notes, correspondence, textbooks used at the College of William and Mary, minute and account books, poetry books, student notebooks, a literary manual, and various other miscellaneous bound volumes.

University Communications Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 61
Scope and Contents

This collection contains correspondence, publications, newsletters, reports, and other material pertaining to the Office of University Communications at the College of William and Mary. The bulk of the records consist of press releases and newspaper clippings related to faculty, staff, students, and alumni at the College from the 1940s to the 1980s. Please see the Finding Aid/Box List section below to learn more about each series.

Filtered By

  • Names: Marshall-Wythe School of Law X
  • Subject: College of William and Mary--Students X

Filter Results

Additional filters:

Subject
American poetry--19th century 1
Athletics 1
Charter Day 1
Class materials 1
College of William and Mary--History--18th century 1
∨ more  
Language
French 1
 
Names
Belk, George Washington, III 1
Bolling, Maurice Landon 1
Catron, Louis E. 1
Childress, Cecil Marcia 1
College of William and Mary. 1
∨ more
College of William and Mary. Board of Visitors 1
College of William and Mary. Dept. of Anthropology 1
College of William and Mary. Dept. of Art and Art History 1
College of William and Mary. Dept. of Biology 1
College of William and Mary. Dept. of Chemistry 1
College of William and Mary. Dept. of Home Economics 1
College of William and Mary. Dept. of Physics 1
College of William and Mary. Dept. of Psychology 1
College of William and Mary. Dept. of Religious Studies 1
College of William and Mary. Dept. of Sociology 1
College of William and Mary. General Cooperative Committee 1
College of William and Mary. Project Plus 1
College of William and Mary. School of Business Administration 1
College of William and Mary. Swem Library 1
College of William and Mary. University Communications 1
College of William and Mary. William and Mary Theatre 1
Croghan, John, 1790-1849 1
Dew, Thomas R. (Thomas Roderick), 1802-1846 1
Garrett, Robert M., 1807-1885 1
Griffin, James Lewis Corbin, 1814-1878 1
Hackley, William Randolph 1
Hope, James Barron, 1829-1887 1
Jones, Warner Throckmorton 1
Key, Francis Scott, 1779-1843 1
Koontz, Amos Ralph, 1890-1965 1
Maddox, William Arthur 1
Madison, James, 1749-1812 1
Mercer, Hugh T.W. 1
Millington, John, 1779-1868 1
Omohundro Institute of Early American History and Culture 1
Phi Beta Kappa. Virginia Alpha (College of William and Mary) 1
Pollard, John Garland, 1871-1937 1
Preston, William 1
Rogers, William Barton, 1804-1882 1
Ryland, Archie Garnett 1
Scarburgh, George Parker 1
Smith, John Augustine, 1782-1865 1
Society of the Alumni 1
Student Organizations--Dramatic Club 1
Student Publications--William and Mary Literary Magazine 1
Taliaferro, Edwin, 1835-1867 1
Taliaferro, William Booth 1
Taliaferro, William R., Jr. 1
Taylor, John Herbert 1
Taylor, Waller 1
Topping, Katheryn M. 1
Virginia Institute of Marine Science 1
Warren, William H. 1
William and Mary Quarterly 1
Wise, George Douglas 1
Wright, Ernest L. 1
∧ less