Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 3 of 3

May Day Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 256
Scope and Contents This collection is composed of fliers and brochures for the May Day Program at the College of William and Mary.

Frances C. Cosby Nettles Papers

 Collection
Identifier: UA 5.012
Scope and Contents This collection contains college catalogs, commencement programs, form letters about registration, and other college publications; receipts for post office box and tuition; membership cards for Women Students' Cooperative Government Association and student activities; buttons with busts of George and Martha Washington honoring the bicentennial of Washington's birth; and other material from Nettles' college years.

Women Students' Cooperative Government Association Records

 Collection
Identifier: 00/05/02/UA 7.044
Scope and Contents The collection includes meeting minutes, decisions, handbooks, announcements, constitutions, Women's Dorm Association Handbooks, The W&M Woman, A Handbook for Women Students published by the Women's Activities Council for 1966/67, and other related material. One volume of minutes of meetings of the WSCGA Judicial Council for 1935-1949 (Acc. 1982.057), which would otherwise have been restricted, had the names of individuals excised to protect their privacy while still making the...

Filtered By

  • Names: College of William and Mary. Women Students' Cooperative Government Association X

Filter Results

Additional filters:

Subject
Athletics 1
Buttons (information artifacts) 1
Commencement--1935 1
Correspondence 1
Handbooks 1