Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 3 of 3

W. Brooks George College Papers

 Collection
Identifier: UA 5.014
Scope and Contents

Acc. 1983.13 includes material from the Advisory Committee on Capital Resources, the Campaign for the College, and the School of Business Administration collected by W. Brooks George.

Acc. 2008.91 is four examination books and one book of notes belonging to W. Brooks George from 1930-1931 for the following classes; Economics 321, Business 301, and Business 302.

Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records

 Collection
Identifier: 00/02/UA 2.16
Scope and Contents

The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Thomas Ashley Graves with some overlap with his predecessor Davis Y. Paschall and his successor Paul Verkuil. For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list inventories available here.

In addition, there are two unprocessed boxes. Consult a staff member for assistance.

University Communications Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 61
Scope and Contents

This collection contains correspondence, publications, newsletters, reports, and other material pertaining to the Office of University Communications at the College of William and Mary. The bulk of the records consist of press releases and newspaper clippings related to faculty, staff, students, and alumni at the College from the 1940s to the 1980s. Please see the Finding Aid/Box List section below to learn more about each series.

Filtered By

  • Names: College of William and Mary. School of Business Administration X
  • Names: College of William and Mary. Board of Visitors X

Filter Results

Additional filters:

Subject
Charter Day 2
Reports 2
Summer sessions 2
Burgesses Day 1
College of William and Mary--Students 1
∨ more  
Names
College of William and Mary. Project Plus 2
Development Office--Endowment Association 2
Marshall-Wythe School of Law 2
Omohundro Institute of Early American History and Culture 2
Virginia Institute of Marine Science 2