Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 3 of 3

Will Molineux Collection

 Collection
Identifier: 01/MS 00042
Scope and Contents

Williamsburg, Virginia items given by Will Molineux, mostly via the Williamsburg Historic Records Association.  Some items are personal papers (newspaper articles, etc.) of Will Molineux.  The photograph collection covers the entire Williamsburg area, including James City County and York County.  Subjects include people, places, buildings, events, Colonial Williamsburg, William and Mary and many more.

Frances C. Cosby Nettles Papers

 Collection
Identifier: UA 5.012
Scope and Contents

This collection contains college catalogs, commencement programs, form letters about registration, and other college publications; receipts for post office box and tuition; membership cards for Women Students' Cooperative Government Association and student activities; buttons with busts of George and Martha Washington honoring the bicentennial of Washington's birth; and other material from Nettles' college years.

University Archives Artifact Collection

 Collection
Identifier: UA 13
Scope and Contents The University Archives Artifact Collection is an artificial collection of artifacts and memorabilia documenting and related to the College of William and Mary. Artifacts received by the University Archives that are not part of the records of an individual university department or personal papers are made a part of the University Archives Artifact Collection. Images of a growing number of artifacts are available through the SCRC's Flickr account at ...

Filtered By

  • Names: College of William and Mary. X
  • Subject: Buttons (information artifacts) X

Filter Results

Additional filters:

Subject
Athletics 2
Alumni and Alumnae 1
Awards and scholarships 1
Banners 1
Beanie cap 1