Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 5 of 5

Vice President for Business Affairs Records

 Collection
Identifier: 00/02/01/UA 63
Scope and Contents Acc. 1978.002 contains 6 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, Computer Center, various consultants and contractors, academic departments and schools, endowments, personnel, and tuition statistics. Acc. 1982.060 contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of...

Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records

 Collection
Identifier: 00/02/UA 2.16
Scope and Contents The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Thomas Ashley Graves with some overlap with his predecessor Davis Y. Paschall and his successor Paul Verkuil. For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list inventories available here.

In addition, there are two unprocessed boxes. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Office of the President. Davis Young Paschall Records

 Collection
Identifier: 00/02/UA 2.15
Scope and Contents This collection is composed of records from the Office of the President during the administration of Davis Young Paschall at the College of William and Mary. For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list inventories available here.

Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records

 Collection
Identifier: 00/02/UA 2.17
Scope and Contents This collection is composed of files from the College of William and Mary Office of the President during the administration of Paul Verkuil. For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list inventories available here.

Hans C. von Baeyer Papers

 Collection
Identifier: UA 6.103
Scope and Contents The bulk of this collection contains subject files, correspondence, reports, and committee files created and collected by William and Mary Physics Professor Hans Von Baeyer while he was Director of the Virginia Associated Research Campus (VARC) from 1979-1984. Included in this material are: correspondence and reports of Board of Visitors Meetings; reports of the William and Mary Self-Study committee in 1983; and correspondence with various William and Mary offices and departments. The papers...

Filtered By

  • Subject: Reports X
  • Names: Associated and Branch Campuses--Virginia Associated Research Campus X

Filter Results