Correspondence, invoices, order forms, lists and bibliographies regarding maps, photographs, and images for "Colonial Virginia."

 Correspondence and notes regarding revisions to Colonial Virginia

Awards, interviews, and correspondence regarding "Colonial Virginia"

Correspondence regardign the editing of "Colonial Virginia".

Correspondence after publication

Sale information and reviews of Colonial Virginia

Correspondence, articles, newspaper articles, reviews regarding "Colonial Virginia". 1960-1961, 1965.

Receipts and statements from royalties

Maps/photographs for illustrations

Correspondence and royalty receipts regarding

Series 1 includes personal and professional correspondence, lectures and notes relating to his research on Virginia history, and material relating to his community activities in Williamsburg, Va. Includes correspondence of his wife Estelle (Dinwiddie) Morton, land grants, 1756 and 1774, signed by Robert Dinwiddie and Lord Dunmore, Confederate currency and bonds, genealogical materials on the Watkins and Morton families and photographs.

Series 1 includes personal and professional correspondence, lectures and notes relating to his research on Virginia history, and material relating to his community activities in Williamsburg, Va. Includes correspondence of his wife Estelle (Dinwiddie) Morton, land grants, 1756 and 1774, signed by Robert Dinwiddie and Lord Dunmore, Confederate currency and bonds, genealogical materials on the Watkins and Morton families and photographs.

Reviews, correspondence, articles and publication information.

Contract, correspondence, and other information. 1961-1962, 1964.

Established 1780 on Broad Street i: newspaper article, paper, notes, photograph. 1924, 1926.

Newspaper articles, map, pamphlets, 1929, 1931, 1942-1943.

Articles, map, pamphlets, 1929, 1931, 1942-1943.

Newspaper article

Articles, newspaper articles, notes and bibliography. 1923-1924, 1926-1928, 1943-1944, 1947-1948

Article and newspaper articles. 1929-1930, 1941, 1948.

Newspaper article, articles, pamphlets. 1923, 1926

Series 1 includes personal and professional correspondence, lectures and notes relating to his research on Virginia history, and material relating to his community activities in Williamsburg, Va. Includes correspondence of his wife Estelle (Dinwiddie) Morton, land grants, 1756 and 1774, signed by Robert Dinwiddie and Lord Dunmore, Confederate currency and bonds, genealogical materials on the Watkins and Morton families and photographs.

History, notes, article, newspaper article, letters. 1926, 1942, 1952-1953, 1956, 1960.

Statistics and notes

Articles, newspaper articles, reports. 1929, 1933, 1939,