Skip to main content

Box 31

 Container

Contains 40 Results:

Box 31

 File — Box: 31
Identifier: id14257
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This collection contains the correspondence and papers of John Garland Pollard related to his career at William & Mary.

Dates: 1921-1937
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / John Garland Pollard Papers / Series 3: College of William & Mary Career

Goodwin, W.A.R.

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 18
Identifier: id14258
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This collection contains the correspondence and papers of John Garland Pollard related to his career at William & Mary.

Dates: 1921-1937
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / John Garland Pollard Papers / Series 3: College of William & Mary Career / Box 31

Home Study Students

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 19
Identifier: id14259
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This collection contains the correspondence and papers of John Garland Pollard related to his career at William & Mary.

Dates: 1921-1937
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / John Garland Pollard Papers / Series 3: College of William & Mary Career / Box 31

Hopewell Extension

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 20
Identifier: id14260
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This collection contains the correspondence and papers of John Garland Pollard related to his career at William & Mary.

Dates: 1921-1937
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / John Garland Pollard Papers / Series 3: College of William & Mary Career / Box 31

"How The State Does Its Work"

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 21
Identifier: id14261
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This collection contains the correspondence and papers of John Garland Pollard related to his career at William & Mary.

Dates: 1921-1937
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / John Garland Pollard Papers / Series 3: College of William & Mary Career / Box 31

Hughes, Robert Morton

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 22
Identifier: id14262
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This collection contains the correspondence and papers of John Garland Pollard related to his career at William & Mary.

Dates: 1921-1937
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / John Garland Pollard Papers / Series 3: College of William & Mary Career / Box 31

Law Library

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 23
Identifier: id14263
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This collection contains the correspondence and papers of John Garland Pollard related to his career at William & Mary.

Dates: 1921-1937
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / John Garland Pollard Papers / Series 3: College of William & Mary Career / Box 31

Law School Reestablishment

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 24
Identifier: id14264
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This collection contains the correspondence and papers of John Garland Pollard related to his career at William & Mary.

Dates: 1921-1937
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / John Garland Pollard Papers / Series 3: College of William & Mary Career / Box 31

Marshall-Wythe School Curriculum

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 25
Identifier: id14265
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This collection contains the correspondence and papers of John Garland Pollard related to his career at William & Mary.

Dates: 1921-1937
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / John Garland Pollard Papers / Series 3: College of William & Mary Career / Box 31

Newspapers

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 26
Identifier: id14266
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This collection contains the correspondence and papers of John Garland Pollard related to his career at William & Mary.

Dates: 1921-1937
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / John Garland Pollard Papers / Series 3: College of William & Mary Career / Box 31

Phi Beta Kappa

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 27
Identifier: id14267
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This collection contains the correspondence and papers of John Garland Pollard related to his career at William & Mary.

Dates: 1921-1937
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / John Garland Pollard Papers / Series 3: College of William & Mary Career / Box 31

Political Science Position

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 28
Identifier: id14268
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This collection contains the correspondence and papers of John Garland Pollard related to his career at William & Mary.

Dates: 1921-1937
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / John Garland Pollard Papers / Series 3: College of William & Mary Career / Box 31

Speech Stuff (3 Folders)

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 29
Identifier: id14269
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This collection contains the correspondence and papers of John Garland Pollard related to his career at William & Mary.

Dates: 1921-1937
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / John Garland Pollard Papers / Series 3: College of William & Mary Career / Box 31

State Agenicies and Officials (3 Folders)

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 30
Identifier: id14270
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This collection contains the correspondence and papers of John Garland Pollard related to his career at William & Mary.

Dates: 1921-1937
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / John Garland Pollard Papers / Series 3: College of William & Mary Career / Box 31

Students' Expenses

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 31
Identifier: id14288
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This collection contains the correspondence and papers of John Garland Pollard related to his career at William & Mary.

Dates: 1921-1937
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / John Garland Pollard Papers / Series 3: College of William & Mary Career / Box 31

Swem, Earl Gregg

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 32
Identifier: id14290
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This collection contains the correspondence and papers of John Garland Pollard related to his career at William & Mary.

Dates: 1921-1937
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / John Garland Pollard Papers / Series 3: College of William & Mary Career / Box 31

Trinkle, Governor E. Lee

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 33
Identifier: id14291
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This collection contains the correspondence and papers of John Garland Pollard related to his career at William & Mary.

Dates: 1921-1937
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / John Garland Pollard Papers / Series 3: College of William & Mary Career / Box 31

Virginia Budget System

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 34
Identifier: id14292
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This collection contains the correspondence and papers of John Garland Pollard related to his career at William & Mary.

Dates: 1921-1937
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / John Garland Pollard Papers / Series 3: College of William & Mary Career / Box 31

Virginia Government Notebooks

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 35
Identifier: id14293
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This collection contains the correspondence and papers of John Garland Pollard related to his career at William & Mary.

Dates: 1921-1937
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / John Garland Pollard Papers / Series 3: College of William & Mary Career / Box 31

William and Mary--Miscellaneous

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 36
Identifier: id14294
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This collection contains the correspondence and papers of John Garland Pollard related to his career at William & Mary.

Dates: 1921-1937
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / John Garland Pollard Papers / Series 3: College of William & Mary Career / Box 31

Woodrow Wilson Foundation

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 37
Identifier: id14296
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This collection contains the correspondence and papers of John Garland Pollard related to his career at William & Mary.

Dates: 1921-1937
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / John Garland Pollard Papers / Series 3: College of William & Mary Career / Box 31

Wythe, George

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 38
Identifier: id14297
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This collection contains the correspondence and papers of John Garland Pollard related to his career at William & Mary.

Dates: 1921-1937
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / John Garland Pollard Papers / Series 3: College of William & Mary Career / Box 31

Yearbook

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 39
Identifier: id14298
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This collection contains the correspondence and papers of John Garland Pollard related to his career at William & Mary.

Dates: 1921-1937
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / John Garland Pollard Papers / Series 3: College of William & Mary Career / Box 31

Adjutant General

 Item — Box: 31, Folder: 30
Identifier: id14271
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This collection contains the correspondence and papers of John Garland Pollard related to his career at William & Mary.

Dates: 1921-1937
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / John Garland Pollard Papers / Series 3: College of William & Mary Career / Box 31 / State Agenicies and Officials (3 Folders)

Agriculture

 Item — Box: 31, Folder: 30
Identifier: id14272
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This collection contains the correspondence and papers of John Garland Pollard related to his career at William & Mary.

Dates: 1921-1937
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / John Garland Pollard Papers / Series 3: College of William & Mary Career / Box 31 / State Agenicies and Officials (3 Folders)